We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off by Herman Parish Save 25% from RPP Save 25%

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off - Ebook

About Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off

In the eighth chapter book in the New York Timesbestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy Bean.All of Amelia Bedelias friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isnt sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, shed like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelias funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story.

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9780062334107
  • Protection:
  • DRM
  • Published:
  • October 20, 2015
  • £2.99
  • £3.97
  • £0.98 (25%)
  • Immediately by email
Description of Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off
In the eighth chapter book in the New York Timesbestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy Bean.All of Amelia Bedelias friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isnt sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, shed like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelias funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story.
User ratings of Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off


Find similar books
The book Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off can be found in the following categories:
Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.