We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK
Chaos of Stars by Kiersten White Save 29% from RPP Save 29%

Chaos of Stars - Ebook

About Chaos of Stars

A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenIsadoras family is seriously screwed upwhich comes with the territory when youre the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramaticand dangerouscomplications . . . Fans of Kiera Casss Selection series or Cynthia Hands Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9780062135889
  • Protection:
  • DRM
  • Published:
  • September 10, 2013
  • £4.49
  • £6.36
  • £1.87 (29%)
  • Immediately by email
Description of Chaos of Stars
A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenIsadoras family is seriously screwed upwhich comes with the territory when youre the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramaticand dangerouscomplications . . . Fans of Kiera Casss Selection series or Cynthia Hands Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.
User ratings of Chaos of Stars


Find similar books
The book Chaos of Stars can be found in the following categories:
Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.