We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK
Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things by Harrold A.F. Harrold

Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things - Ebook

About Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things

It's the great Circus of Circuses competition, and Fizzlebert Stump has no act. He's no longer the Boy Who Puts His Head In The Lion's Mouth (the lion retired) and putting his head in a crocodile's mouth instead didn't work out for some reason. Can Fizz find a new act in time? Can the Bearded Boy find his long-lost parents? And can their new friend Alice, professional flower-arranger and secret Strongwoman, find her rightful place in the circus? A story of circus rivalry, learning who you really are, and the problem of oddly-shaped vegetables. Brilliantly bonkers and perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Lemony Snicket.

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9781408853320
  • Protection:
  • DRM
  • Published:
  • May 7, 2015
  • £4.49
  • Immediately by email
Description of Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things
It's the great Circus of Circuses competition, and Fizzlebert Stump has no act. He's no longer the Boy Who Puts His Head In The Lion's Mouth (the lion retired) and putting his head in a crocodile's mouth instead didn't work out for some reason. Can Fizz find a new act in time? Can the Bearded Boy find his long-lost parents? And can their new friend Alice, professional flower-arranger and secret Strongwoman, find her rightful place in the circus? A story of circus rivalry, learning who you really are, and the problem of oddly-shaped vegetables. Brilliantly bonkers and perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Lemony Snicket.
User ratings of Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things


Find similar books
The book Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things can be found in the following categories:
Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.