We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK
Freaky and Fearless: Bazookas for Beginners by Robin Etherington

Freaky and Fearless: Bazookas for Beginners - Ebook

About Freaky and Fearless: Bazookas for Beginners

If Simon is the 'blank page' and Whippet the 'ink', then Lucy is a sword which is mightier than the pen!While exploring Castle Fearless, Mossy, Whippet and Lucy track down the source of the comic creatures that have been wreaking havoc on Lake Shore. But what does this have to do with the Freaky and Fearless comic creators, The Library of WOW, Lucy's latest invention and Mossy's dad? All is revealed as the kids explore a new dimension of reality and T-Rex and the captain finally reveal their true identities, and join the good fight. With out-of-this-world artwork by Jan Bielecki, FREAKY & FEARLESS is a fun-filled series of madness, imagination and adventure, perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Jonny Duddle!

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9781848125858
  • Protection:
  • DRM
  • Published:
  • February 23, 2017
  • £4.99
  • Immediately by email
Description of Freaky and Fearless: Bazookas for Beginners
If Simon is the 'blank page' and Whippet the 'ink', then Lucy is a sword which is mightier than the pen!While exploring Castle Fearless, Mossy, Whippet and Lucy track down the source of the comic creatures that have been wreaking havoc on Lake Shore. But what does this have to do with the Freaky and Fearless comic creators, The Library of WOW, Lucy's latest invention and Mossy's dad? All is revealed as the kids explore a new dimension of reality and T-Rex and the captain finally reveal their true identities, and join the good fight. With out-of-this-world artwork by Jan Bielecki, FREAKY & FEARLESS is a fun-filled series of madness, imagination and adventure, perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Jonny Duddle!
User ratings of Freaky and Fearless: Bazookas for Beginners


Find similar books
The book Freaky and Fearless: Bazookas for Beginners can be found in the following categories:
Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.