We a good story
Quick delivery in Europe
Secret Revealed by L. Marie Adeline Save 69% from RPP Save 69%

Secret Revealed - Ebook

- (S.E.C.R.E.T. Book 3)

About Secret Revealed

The only thing that Cassie Robichaud has ever really wanted is Will Foret, the love of her life. But when Will discovered Cassie s role in S.E.C.R.E.T, an underground group devoted to helping women experience their deepest sexual fantasies, his reaction broke Cassie s heart. Now, Cassie has dried her tears and devoted herself to helping the latest S.E.C.R.E.T recruit, Solange Faraday a beautiful, brilliant local news anchor and divorced mom, who has a great career but a wilting love life. As both women blossom, their chance at finding true love is revealed to be closer than they ever imagined An irresistible, erotically charged story, perfect for fans of E. L. James Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day s Bared to You.

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9781473509825
  • Protection:
  • DRM
  • Published:
  • May 6, 2014
  • £3.99
  • £12.99
  • £9.00 (69%)
  • Immediately by email
Description of Secret Revealed
The only thing that Cassie Robichaud has ever really wanted is Will Foret, the love of her life. But when Will discovered Cassie s role in S.E.C.R.E.T, an underground group devoted to helping women experience their deepest sexual fantasies, his reaction broke Cassie s heart. Now, Cassie has dried her tears and devoted herself to helping the latest S.E.C.R.E.T recruit, Solange Faraday a beautiful, brilliant local news anchor and divorced mom, who has a great career but a wilting love life. As both women blossom, their chance at finding true love is revealed to be closer than they ever imagined An irresistible, erotically charged story, perfect for fans of E. L. James Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day s Bared to You.
User ratings of Secret Revealed


Find similar books
The book Secret Revealed can be found in the following categories:
Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.