We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK

Books by Caroline Myss

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (11)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Type
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (1)
Format
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Language
  • (13)
  • (1)
Price
Rating
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort bySort Popular
  • by Caroline Myss
    £18.49

    Offers cards that are designed to help people to obtain greater insights into the Archetypes that are most active in our psyches. The author has developed these archetypes and created 80 cards, that are individually designed to provide the basic Light and Shadow attributes of each archetype.

  • by Caroline Myss
    £7.99

    Aims to unify Eastern and Western spiritual healing into a programme for physical healing. Presenting a view of mind, body and spirit, this book demonstrates that the 7 stages through which everyone must pass in the search for consciousness and spiritual maturity are the same in all traditions and are also the same 7 stages for healing.

  • - Prayer, Guidance, and Grace
    by Caroline Myss
    £12.99

    In her most personal book to date, beloved teacher and bestselling author Caroline Myss draws on her own practice to help us regain our fluency in the language of prayer and renew our connection to the sacred. This book offers 100 of Myss's personal prayers as a resource and inspiration to start a daily prayer practice of your own.

  • by Caroline Myss
    £8.99

    In coming to know your archetypal companions, you will also begin to see how to live your life in ways that make the best use of your personal power and lead you to fulfil your greatest - in fact, your divine - potential.

  • - a guide to healing and overcoming physical and mental illness
    by Caroline Myss
    £7.49

    Why do some people heal, while others do not? This title builds on the author's teaching to reveal the cultural and individual contexts in which people become physically and spiritually ill. It helps readers learn to overcome the mental and emotional blocks to becoming well. It teaches you how to perceive 7 different energy centres of the body.

  • by Caroline Myss & C. Norman Shealy M.D.
    £11.99

    A collaboration between a traditionally trained physician and a medical intuitive, The Creation of Health illuminates the deep connection between emotional dysfunction and physical illness.

  • by Caroline Myss
    £4.49 - 6.99

    Caroline Myss prasentiert einen ganz neuen Zugang zum Thema Heilung. Das spirituelle Fundament ihres Heilungskonzepts bilden uberlieferte Einsichten groer Mystiker: Eigenschaften wie Stolz, Anspruchsdenken und Wut sind spirituelle Blockaden, die krank machen. Um gesund zu werden, mssen diese transformiert werden - was Myss als das Eintreten in das Kraftfeld der Seele bezeichnet. Dafr sind transformierende Krfte grundlegend, wie Demut, Beherztheit, Erkenntnis, die das Leben mit Sinn erfllen. Sie dienen der spirituellen Selbstverwirklichung und schaffen so die Voraussetzungen, Heilungsprozesse fr oft auch chronische Krankheiten einzuleiten. Die bekannte Autorin, eine Kapzitt auf dem Gebiet der Energiemedizin, bietet tiefe Einsichten in ihre eigene Arbeitsweise und gibt Anregungen, um in einem ganzheitlichen Sinne heil zu werden. Im Kraftfeld der Seele von Caroline Myss: im eBook erhltlich!

  • by Caroline Myss
    £0.00 - 4.99

    Anatomy of the Spirit is the first book to unify Eastern and Western spiritual healing into a programme for physical healing and personal power. In this breakthrough view of mind, body and spirit, Caroline Myss demonstrates that the seven stages through which everyone must pass in the search for consciousness and spiritual maturity are the same in all traditions and are also the same seven stages for healing.During her many years of research into the power centres of the body, Myss has uncovered strong evidence that each illness we develop corresponds to a very specific pattern of emotional and psychological stress and that certain beliefs and attitudes influence corresponding areas of the human body. For example, fears regarding financial stress affect the health of the lower back; emotional barriers to experiencing love undermine the health of the heart. A strong need to control others or your environment influences the health of the sexual area of your body. Caroline also discusses in depth why people do not heal and the reasons why we often find ourselves in difficult circumstances that never seem to change.

  • - Prayer, Guidance, and Grace
    by Caroline Myss
    £13.49

    In her most personal book to date, beloved teacher and bestselling author Caroline Myss draws on her own practice to help us regain our fluency in the language of prayer and renew our connection to the sacred. Each of the 100 personal prayers illustrate a different type of grace and act as a resource to start a prayer practice of your own.

  • by Caroline Myss
    £8.44

    Generosity of spirit is a powerful force for good, essential to our physical and emotional wellbeing. Caroline Myss shows us how we can undergo a profound journey of personal empowment by acting compassionately and practising 'invisible acts of power'.

  • - a guide to healing and overcoming physical and mental illness
    by Caroline Myss
    £3.99

    If you ever feel that your life is punctuated by a recurring variety of ailments, mental or physical, then this extremely readable and digestible guide is for you. From the bestselling author, Caroline Myss, and perfect for fans of Thich Nhat Hanh and Erin Werley.A breakout word-of-mouth hit with readers:***** - 'Myss had done us all a huge service by spotlighting our tendency to use our illnesses, traumas, and injuries as mechanisms to get close to others and to be excused from certain behaviours.'***** - 'Recommended for those with chronic illnesses... it spoke to me on many levels'***** - 'Seriously amazing what are you waiting for get it... I didn't even need to heal anything but this book resonated with me nevertheless.'*******************************************************************************Why do some people heal, while others do not?Caroline Myss has studied this question for many years, studying thousands of individuals. Now, Dr Myss builds on her earlier teaching to reveal the cultural and individual contexts in which people become physically and spiritually ill.With her practical approach to healing, readers will learn to overcome the mental and emotional blocks to becoming well.Why People Don't Heal and How They Can...:- Brings together Dr Myss's breakthrough views on energy medicine and the development of human consciousness and spirituality over the ages.- Teaches you how to perceive the seven different energy centres of the body and interpret the spiritual challenges they present.- Provides healing rituals and prayers that will help you to get and stay on the path to wellness.Through her characteristic no-nonsense style and high-voltage storytelling, Caroline Myss provides non-stop insights and practical advice that will enable you to disconnect from a culture of wounds and reconnect with an inner and outer spiritual energy and purpose.

  • by Caroline Myss
    £4.99

    The author of the international bestsellers Anatomy of the Spirit and Why People Don't Heal and How they Can presents an exciting, highly original programme in this fascinating book. As a medical intuitive, Myss has found that people generally don't understand their purpose in life, which has led to a spiritual malaise of epidemic proportions. This metaphysical disease in turn leads to depression, anxiety, fatigue and eventually, physical illness. But our purpose - our individual Sacred Contract - is often difficult to comprehend. Caroline Myss has developed an enjoyable and ingenious process for deciphering your own Contract that builds on the works of Jung, Plato and contemporary thinkers. With her signature motivational style, Myss explains how you can identify your own spiritual energies, or archetypes, and use them to help you find out what you are here on earth to learn and whom you are meant to meet. In coming to know your archetypal companions, you will also begin to see how to live your life in ways that make the best use of your personal power and lead you to fulfil your greatest - in fact, your divine - potential.

  • - The Divine Energy of a Giving Heart
    by Caroline Myss
    £5.99

    For more than two decades, internationally renowned pioneer in energy medicine Caroline Myss has been studying how people use their personal power. Through her special brand of spiritual insight and intuition, her popular workshops, and her bestselling books, Myss has helped hundreds of thousands of people meet the lifelong challenge of managing their spiritual energy and improving their lives. Now, in this inspiring new book, Myss expands her message about power in an entirely new spiritual direction. With characteristic originality, she explains how we become channels for divine grace and a conduit for miracles through kind, compassionate, generous actions, or, as she calls them, invisible acts of power. When we act compassionately, without a private agenda or expectation of credit or reward, God works invisibly, anonymously through us. And as we move from visible acts, such as giving a friend a helping hand, to invisible acts, such as prayer and healing, we undergo a profound journey of personal empowerment. The myriad simple but profound ways that people connect to create small miracles, gain a greater sense of spirituality, and transform their own -- and others' -- lives in an instant will inspire you to your own invisible acts of power...and attract them to you.

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.