We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK

Books by Lucy Foley

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (3)
  • (2)
Book type
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (5)
Format
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (2)
Language
  • (8)
Price
GBP
Sort bySort Popular
  • by Lucy Foley
    £2.99 - 10.49

    A REMOTE ISLAND. AN INVITATION TO DIE FOR. A gripping, twisty murder mystery thriller from the No.1 bestselling author of The Hunting Party.

  • by Lucy Foley
    £0.99 - 8.49

    *The Sunday Times No.1 bestseller* EVERYONE'S INVITED. EVERYONE'S A SUSPECT. AND EVERYONE'S TALKING ABOUT IT.

  • by Lucy Foley
    £2.99 - 9.99

    'The perfect summer read... Gorgeously compelling' Good Housekeeping'Full of mystery and long-reaching shadows of the past . . . richly drawn and compelling' Rosanna LeyIt's 1951. In Europe's post-war wreckage, the glittering Italian Riviera draws an eclectic cast of characters; lured by the glamour but seeking an escape.Amongst them, two outcasts: Hal, an English journalist who's living on his charm; and Stella, an enigmatic society beauty, bound to a profiteering husband. When Hal receives a mysterious invitation from a wealthy Contessa, he finds himself aboard a yacht headed for Cannes film festival.Scratch the beautiful surface, and the post-war scars of his new companions are quick to show. Then there's Stella, whose secrets run deeper than anyone's - stretching back into the violence of Franco's Spain. And as Hal gets drawn closer, a love affair begins that will endanger everyone...The Invitation is an epic love story that will transport you from the glamour of the Italian Riviera, to the darkness of war-torn Spain. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop.

  • by Lucy Foley
    £8.49 - 12.99

  • by Lucy Foley
    £11.49

  • by Lucy Foley
    £2.99 - 9.99

    *Don't miss Lucy Foley's Sunday Times bestselling crime debut, THE HUNTING PARTY, available to buy now.* `This will sweep you away for the summer. Lucy Foley blends a rich history, haunting secrets and a timeless love story' Santa Montefiore, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Deverill series

  • by Lucy Foley
    £2.99 - 9.99

    Sweeping, escapist and heartrending - the perfect read for fans of Victoria Hislop and Kate Morton.LONDON, 1986: Bequeathed an old portrait by her grandmother, Kate Darling begins to unpick the tapestry of her family's secret history in a journey that takes her to Corsica, Paris and back to the heady days of the Roaring Twenties where it all began.PARIS, 1939: Alice Eversley and Thomas Stafford meet once again in the City of Light. Tom is now a world-famous artist, Alice is much-changed too - bruised from the events of the last decade. Perhaps they can lose themselves in the love story that ignited by a moonlit lake all those years ago?But sometimes there's no place for happy endings - and there's no hiding from the shadow of war . . .

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.