We a good story
Quick delivery in Europe

Horror

Here you will find exciting books about Horror. Below is a selection of over 3.798 books on the subject.

Show more
Filter
Filter
Book type
  • (2.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (256)
Format
  • (2.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (432)
  • (250)
  • (240)
  • (13)
  • (8)
  • (3)
Language
  • (3.000+)
  • (80)
  • (45)
  • (36)
  • (20)
  • (12)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
Show more
Price
Rating
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
Series
  • (24)
  • (17)
  • (16)
  • (15)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (11)
Show more
Sort bySort Popular
  • by Jen Campbell
    £11.49

    Fourteen of the most gruesome fairy tales from around the world are re-told for contemporary readers and restored to their original, grisly versions.

  • by Padraig Kenny
    £3.99 - 11.49

    A story about empathy and difference, from the bestselling author of Tin, stunningly illustrated by Edward Bettison.

  • by Scott Cawthon & Elley Cooper
    £8.49

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest player up at night...

  • by Scott Cawthon & Kira Breed-Wrisley
    £6.44

    The highly anticipated sequel to the bestselling Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes.

  • by Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper & Andrea Waggener
    £6.49

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • by Scott Cawthon & Kira Breed-Wrisley
    £7.49

    The pulse-pounding conclusion to the bestselling trilogy. What really happened to Charlie? It's the question that John can't seem to shake. He just wants to forget the whole terrifying saga of Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, but the past isn't so easily buried.

  • by Bram Stoker
    £1.99 - 23.99

    Richard E Grant reads Bram Stoker's Dracula, one of the most powerful horror tales ever written, for Penguin Audiobooks.When Jonathan Harker visits Transylvania to help Count Dracula with the purchase of a London house, he makes a series of horrific discoveries about his client. Soon afterwards, various bizarre incidents unfold in England: an apparently unmanned ship is wrecked off the coast of Whitby; a young woman discovers strange puncture marks on her neck; and the inmate of a lunatic asylum raves about the 'Master' and his imminent arrival. In Dracula, Bram Stoker created one of the great masterpieces of the horror genre, brilliantly evoking a nightmare world of vampires and vampire hunters and also illuminating the dark corners of Victorian sexuality and desire.

  • by Mary Shelley
    £3.99 - 45.49

    With an introduction from Haifaa al-Mansour, director of Mary Shelley.There is something in my soul, which I do not understand.Written by a teenage girl, Frankenstein is one of literature's greatest Gothic horror stories.Now with a striking new cover, discover one of the books considered to be a pioneer of YA.-----Victor Frankenstein has made a terrible mistake. In his desperate pursuit to create life, he has created a monster.A monster which, abandoned by his master and shunned by everyone it meets, follows Dr Frankenstein to the very ends of the earth with horror and murder in its recycled heart.Shelly takes the reader on a journey through St Petersburg, to the beautiful Swiss Alps, to the desolate waste of the Arctic Circle, in a story that has sent a chill down the spines of generations.

  • by Carly Anne West, Scott Cawthon & Andrea Waggener
    £6.28

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest player up at night...

  • by Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper & Andrea Waggener
    £6.28

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • by Rory Power
    £3.99 - 8.99

    Visceral and devastating, Rory Power's New York Times bestselling debut is an extraordinary tale of survival and female friendship.

  • by Neil Gaiman
    £5.63 - 7.49

    When a girl ventures through a hidden door she finds a secret world with shocking similarities to her own.

  • by Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper & Andrea Waggener
    £7.49

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • by Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper & Andrea Waggener
    £6.49

    A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night's at Freddy's tales.

  • by Cassandra Clare
    £7.99 - 8.99

    Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel.

  • by Scott Cawthon & Andrea Waggener
    £6.44

    A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night's at Freddy's tales.

  • by Cassandra Clare
    £7.49

    The Dark Artifices series continues the adventures of Emma, Julian, and Mark in Lord of Shadows, the sequel to Cassandra Clare's #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Lady Midnight.

  • by Scott Cawthon & Elley Cooper
    £8.49

    A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night's at Freddy's tales.

  • by Joseph Delaney
    £3.99 - 6.44

  • - A Mystery
    by Maureen Johnson
    £7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E.

  • by Marieke Nijkamp
    £11.49

  • by Ransom Riggs
    £7.49 - 8.49

    A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. And a strange collection of very curious photographs. It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, an unforgettable novel that mixes fiction and photography in a thrilling reading experience. As our story opens, a horrific family tragedy sets sixteen-year-old Jacob journeying to a remote island off the coast of Wales, where he discovers the crumbling ruins of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. As Jacob explores its abandoned bedrooms and hallways, it becomes clear that the children who once lived here - one of whom was his own grandfather - were more than just peculiar. They may have been dangerous. They may have been quarantined on a desolate island for good reason. And somehow - impossible though it seems - they may still be alive.

  • by Scott Cawthon
    £8.99

    Based on the best-selling horror video game series Five Nights at Freddy's, this essential logbook offers night guards new to Freddy Fazbear's Pizza a chance for self-reflection during their first week on the job.

  • by Alvin Schwartz
    £7.49 - 8.49

    "e;A wonderful collection of tales that range from creepy to silly to haunting. ...Gammell's drawings add just the right touch..."e; -- John Scieszka, Entertinment Weekly "e;Read these if you dare."e; -- The New York Times The iconic anthology series of horror tales that's soon to be a highly anticipated feature film! A classic collection of chillingly scary tales, collected and retold by Alvin Schwartz and featuring the original illustrations by lauded artist Steve Gammell. Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark contains some of the most alarming tales of horror, dark revenge, and supernatural events of all time. Walking corpses, dancing bones, and narrow escapes from death-they're all here in this chilling collection of ghost stories. Make sure you read these books with the light ON!

  • by Ransom Riggs
    £5.49 - 12.99

    Time is running out for the Peculiar Children. With a dangerous madman on the loose, and their beloved Miss Peregrine still in danger, it's up to Jacob Portman to channel his newfound abilities and defeat Caul before he loses his friends--and their world--forever. This action-packed adventure features all-new Peculiar photographs from times and places all over the world.

  • by Adrienne Kress
    £8.49

    The official spine-tingling prequel novel based on the hit horror video game, Bendy and the Ink Machine!

  • by Victoria Schwab
    £6.44

    Cass thinks she might have this ghost-hunting thing down. After all, she and her ghost best friend, Jacob, have survived two haunted cities while travelling for her parents' TV show. But nothing can prepare Cass for New Orleans, which wears all of its hauntings on its sleeve, as she takes on her most dangerous challenge yet.

  • by Zac Gorman
    £20.99

    The first graphic novel for Hello Neighbor, the hit stealth horror video game, is an exclusive, all-new original story set in the ruins of a theme park in the 1980s!

  • by Isabel Sterling
    £7.49 - 9.99

  • - Independent Reading 15
    by Elizabeth Dale
    £6.99

    This story is part of Reading Champion, a series carefully linked to book bands to encourage independent reading skills, developed with Dr Sue Bodman and Glen Franklin of UCL Institute of Education (IOE)

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.