We a good story
Quick delivery in Europe

Horror

Here you will find exciting books about Horror. Below is a selection of over 3.620 books on the subject.

Vis mere
Filter
Filter
Book type
  • (2.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (255)
Format
  • (2.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (412)
  • (248)
  • (240)
  • (15)
  • (9)
  • (4)
Language
  • (3.000+)
  • (80)
  • (39)
  • (33)
  • (20)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
Show more
Price
Rating
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
Series
  • (21)
  • (18)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (11)
Show more
Sort bySort Popular
  • by Krystal Sutherland
    £7.49

    The Hollow sisters - Vivi, Grey and Iris - are as seductively glamorous as they are mysterious.

  • by Aiden Thomas
    £19.49

    A trans boy determined to prove his gender to his traditional Latinx family summons a ghost who refuses to leave in this Own Voices LGBT paranormal YA novel.

  • by Chelsea Pitcher
    £2.99 - 7.99

    A thrilling page-turner, perfect for fans of Riverdale,One of Us is Lying and A Good Girls Guide to Murder. Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died.Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. But of course . . . some things are too good to be true. They realize they've been lured together by a revenge seeker who wants to unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free?Or will their lies destroy them all? Praise for This Lie Will Kill You: The story . . .was dark and full of conflict and passion and so many twists. No one is who they seem and everything was captivating NetGalley user Definitely keeps you on your toes NetGalley user This book kept me hooked from the start NetGalley user

  • by Scott Cawthon & Kira Breed-Wrisley
    £10.99

    The pulse-pounding conclusion to the bestselling trilogy. What really happened to Charlie? It's the question that John can't seem to shake. He just wants to forget the whole terrifying saga of Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, but the past isn't so easily buried.

  • by Mary Shelley
    £3.99 - 44.99

    With an introduction from Haifaa al-Mansour, director of Mary Shelley.There is something in my soul, which I do not understand.Written by a teenage girl, Frankenstein is one of literature's greatest Gothic horror stories.Now with a striking new cover, discover one of the books considered to be a pioneer of YA.-----Victor Frankenstein has made a terrible mistake. In his desperate pursuit to create life, he has created a monster.A monster which, abandoned by his master and shunned by everyone it meets, follows Dr Frankenstein to the very ends of the earth with horror and murder in its recycled heart.Shelly takes the reader on a journey through St Petersburg, to the beautiful Swiss Alps, to the desolate waste of the Arctic Circle, in a story that has sent a chill down the spines of generations.

  • by Bram Stoker
    £1.99 - 23.99

    Richard E Grant reads Bram Stoker's Dracula, one of the most powerful horror tales ever written, for Penguin Audiobooks.When Jonathan Harker visits Transylvania to help Count Dracula with the purchase of a London house, he makes a series of horrific discoveries about his client. Soon afterwards, various bizarre incidents unfold in England: an apparently unmanned ship is wrecked off the coast of Whitby; a young woman discovers strange puncture marks on her neck; and the inmate of a lunatic asylum raves about the 'Master' and his imminent arrival. In Dracula, Bram Stoker created one of the great masterpieces of the horror genre, brilliantly evoking a nightmare world of vampires and vampire hunters and also illuminating the dark corners of Victorian sexuality and desire.

  • by Rory Power
    £3.99 - 8.49

    Visceral and devastating, Rory Power's New York Times bestselling debut is an extraordinary tale of survival and female friendship.

  • by Cassandra Clare
    £8.99 - 20.99

    Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel.

  • by Neil Gaiman
    £5.55 - 12.49

    When a girl ventures through a hidden door she finds a secret world with shocking similarities to her own.

  • by Cassandra Clare
    £6.99

    The Dark Artifices series continues the adventures of Emma, Julian, and Mark in Lord of Shadows, the sequel to Cassandra Clare's #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Lady Midnight.

  • by Joseph Delaney
    £3.99 - 9.99

  • - A Mystery
    by Maureen Johnson
    £7.49

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E.

  • by Marieke Nijkamp
    £11.49

  • by Adrienne Kress
    £8.49

    The official spine-tingling prequel novel based on the hit horror video game, Bendy and the Ink Machine!

  • by Alvin Schwartz
    £6.99 - 8.49

    "e;A wonderful collection of tales that range from creepy to silly to haunting. ...Gammell's drawings add just the right touch..."e; -- John Scieszka, Entertinment Weekly "e;Read these if you dare."e; -- The New York Times The iconic anthology series of horror tales that's soon to be a highly anticipated feature film! A classic collection of chillingly scary tales, collected and retold by Alvin Schwartz and featuring the original illustrations by lauded artist Steve Gammell. Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark contains some of the most alarming tales of horror, dark revenge, and supernatural events of all time. Walking corpses, dancing bones, and narrow escapes from death-they're all here in this chilling collection of ghost stories. Make sure you read these books with the light ON!

  • by Victoria Schwab
    £8.99

    Cass thinks she might have this ghost-hunting thing down. After all, she and her ghost best friend, Jacob, have survived two haunted cities while travelling for her parents' TV show. But nothing can prepare Cass for New Orleans, which wears all of its hauntings on its sleeve, as she takes on her most dangerous challenge yet.

  • by Ransom Riggs
    £7.99 - 12.99

    Time is running out for the Peculiar Children. With a dangerous madman on the loose, and their beloved Miss Peregrine still in danger, it's up to Jacob Portman to channel his newfound abilities and defeat Caul before he loses his friends--and their world--forever. This action-packed adventure features all-new Peculiar photographs from times and places all over the world.

  • - The New Girl; The Surprise Party; The Overnight; Missing
    by R L Stine
    £6.99

  • by Laura Ellen Anderson
    £1.99 - 7.49

    A brand new title in the bestselling gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+ MEET AMELIA FANG A little vampire with a big heart.

  • by Scott Cawthon & Elley Cooper
    £8.49

    A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night's at Freddy's tales.

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.