We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK

Books in the The Language of Thorns series

Sort bySort Series order
  • - Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic
    by Leigh Bardugo

    From bestselling author of SIX OF CROWS, Leigh Bardugo, comes a lavishly illustrated collection of stories filled with betrayals, revenge, sacrifice and love. Inspired by myth, fairy tale and folklore, THE LANGUAGE OF THORNS will transport you to both lands familiar and strange that millions have visited through the novels of the Grishaverse.

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.