We a good story
Quick delivery in Europe
Country Village Summer Fete by Cathy Lake

Country Village Summer Fete - Book

- A perfect, heartwarming holiday read

About Country Village Summer Fete

A feel-good, uplifting summer read for fans of Heidi Swain and Cathy Bramley. As Emma starts to settle in to her childhood home, she finds herself loving village life - much to her surprise. And with romance brewing, Emma begins to doubt the glamorous life in London that she worked so hard to build .

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9781838772826
  • Binding:
  • Paperback
  • Pages:
  • 400
  • Published:
  • June 10, 2021
  • Dimensions:
  • 129x197x30 mm.
  • Weight:
  • 294 g.
  • £8.49
  • £1.99
  • 3-5 business days
  • August 8, 2021
Description of Country Village Summer Fete
A feel-good, uplifting summer read for fans of Heidi Swain and Cathy Bramley. As Emma starts to settle in to her childhood home, she finds herself loving village life - much to her surprise. And with romance brewing, Emma begins to doubt the glamorous life in London that she worked so hard to build .
User ratings of Country Village Summer Fete


Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.