We a good story
Quick delivery in Europe
One Of Us Is Lying by Karen M. McManus

One Of Us Is Lying - Audiobook

About One Of Us Is Lying

Penguin presents the audiobook edition of One Of Us Is Lying by Karen McManus, read by Kim Mai Guest, MacLeod Andrews, Shannon McManus, Robbie Daymond.THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERFive students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller.Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond.Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime.Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life.And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again.He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects.Everyone has secrets, right?What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them.

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9780241375761
  • Format:
  • MP3
  • Protection:
  • None
  • Published:
  • June 28, 2018
  • £8.49
  • Immediately by email
Description of One Of Us Is Lying
Penguin presents the audiobook edition of One Of Us Is Lying by Karen McManus, read by Kim Mai Guest, MacLeod Andrews, Shannon McManus, Robbie Daymond.THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERFive students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller.Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond.Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime.Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life.And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again.He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects.Everyone has secrets, right?What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them.
User ratings of One Of Us Is Lying


Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.