We a good story
Quick delivery in Europe

Books published by Bonnier Zaffre

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (59)
  • (38)
  • (1)
  • (65)
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (5)
  • (6)
  • (14)
Type
  • (148)
  • (2)
Format
  • (119)
  • (51)
  • (2)
Language
  • (150)
Price
Series
  • (12)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Tag
  • (3)
Sort bySort Popular
  • - The conclusion to the Tattooist of Auschwitz trilogy
    by Heather Morris
    £12.49 - 14.49

    From Heather Morris, the international bestselling author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Cilka's Journey, comes a novel of breathtaking power, the story of three brave sisters. Cibi, Magda and Livia were aged 19, 17 and 15 when they were taken to Auschwitz from their home in Vranov, Slovakia.

  • - The thrilling new Sunday Times bestseller - from the million copy selling author of THE HOLIDAY and THE CATCH
    by T.M. Logan
    £8.99 - 9.49

    The weight of the child in her arms making Ellen's heart ache for what she can never have. Five minutes pass. Ten. The train pulls into a station and Ellen is stunned to see the mother hurrying away down the platform, without looking back.

  • - The perfect festive read to cosy up with this winter
    by Rosie Goodwin
    £8.49 - 11.49

    At just fifteen, homeless and alone Ruby is relieved when a kindly stranger named Mrs Bamber takes pity on her and welcomes her into her home. But soon, Ruby learns Mrs Bamber is not as generous as she first seemed - she forces Ruby into a life of crime as a jewel thief in Birmingham's jewellery quarter.

  • - The romantic new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Anton Du Beke
    by Anton Du Beke
    £15.99

    She loves and supports him but is heartbroken at the thought of them being apart, and the dangers he will face. With a new hotel manager at the helm, no one knows what the future holds but as fashionable society retreats from London and staff depart to sign up for service, one thing is for certain;

  • - The action-packed new book in the Courtney Series
    by Wilbur Smith & David Churchill
    £8.99 - 16.49

    As the situation becomes violent, and the Courtney family home is under threat, Leon Courtney finds himself caught between two powerful sides - and a battle for the freedom of a country. Legacy of War is a nail-biting story of courage, bravery, rebellion and war from the master of adventure fiction.

  • by Jay Jay Burridge
    £8.49

    After witnessing the dramatic explosion of the Orca, the ship with his family aboard, Carter Kingsley believes his sister Bea and her godfather Theodore have drowned, alongside his beloved pet saur, Buster the Dwarf Black Tyrant.

  • by Chris Ryan
    £12.34 - 12.49

  • - 'If Bridgerton and Fleabag had a book baby' Sarra Manning
    by Lex Croucher
    £6.99

    Georgiana is introduced to a new world: drunken debauchery, mysterious young men with strangely arresting hands, and the upper echelons of Regency society. But the price of entry to high society might just be higher than Georgiana is willing to pay .

  • by David Young
    £6.49

    The Stasi and MI6 clash in this gripping Cold War crime thriller, from the award-winning author of Stasi Child - now available to pre-order in paperback and eBook. ______________________Dresden, East Germany, 1980 - A man's body is found buried in concrete at a building site in the new town district.

  • - The must-read forensic mystery set in Camden Town
    by A. K. Turner
    £8.99

    THE DEAD CAN TALK - WE JUST NEED TO LISTEN . Harbouring an innate distrust of the police, Cassie sets out to investigate the death and deliver justice for the woman who saved her life. For fans of Elly Griffiths' Ruth Galloway series and Kathy Reichs' Temperance Brennan comes a new heroine for forensic medicine.

  • by Jay Jay Burridge
    £6.49

    The fifth in the thrilling globe-trotting adventure series where dinosaurs have evolved ... into Supersaurs

  • by David Fennell
    £11.49 - 12.99

    But when more bodies turn up in a similar fashion, they find themselves in a race against time to find the sadistic killer. The hunt leads them to Ladywell Playtower in Southeast London, the home to a religious commune lead by the enigmatic Aaron Cronin.

  • - The new side-splitting novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll
    by Claudia Carroll
    £8.99 - 12.99

    The side-splitting new novel form the bestselling author The Women of Primrose Square, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella.

  • - The perfect feel-good read for this Christmas
    by Freya Sampson
    £7.99 - 10.99

    A celebration of books and everything that makes us human' Katie Marsh, author of My Everything You can tell a lot about a person from the library books they borrow Library assistant June knows a lot about the regulars at Chalcot Library, yet they know very little about her.

  • by Averil Kenny
    £12.49

    But when she realises she can't marry a man she doesn't love, she flees, with the help of her Uncle Felix, to a small town in Tropical North Queensland. Hidden away in a secluded lodge, Vivienne spends her days swimming in the beautiful lake nearby and getting to know kind Owen Monash, her only neighbour for miles.

  • by Ginger Jones
    £8.99

    When Freya first found Charlie on a dating app he seemed like her ideal match - a foodie who was into photography, loved to travel and had huge ambition.

  • by Wilbur Smith & Tom Harper
    £16.49

    When his grandfather Jim Courtney dies, and the mysterious Captain Marston calls into the fort, Rob's passion is ignited and he stows away on Marston's ship as it sails to England. Even the family is divided, with Theo's oldest son Cal an ardent American patriot, while Theo himself feels a strong tie to his mother country, England.

  • - An intriguing new case for Camden forensic sleuth Cassie Raven
    by A. K. Turner
    £8.99

    Family ties are binding . She's expecting details on an open-and-shut case, what she isn't expecting is finding out that there might be more to her mother's murder than meets the eye .

  • by W. C. Ryan
    £11.49 - 14.49

    Half abandoned and filled with ghosts - both real and imagined - the noble family within co-exist only as the balance of their secrets is kept. For there are mysteries at the heart of this family. And Tom's arrival will set into motion a series of events that may become deadly .

  • by Lynda La Plante
    £13.99

    When an eccentric elderly widow claims she is being stalked, Detective Jack Warr is the only person willing to dig into the truth behind her wild claims.

  • - The brand new up-all-night thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Holiday and The Catch
    by T.M. Logan
    £11.49

    It begins with a small white lie. The kind of lie you might tell to keep your child out of trouble - especially when he begs you to confirm that he came home early last night and has been up in his room ever since. And so you back him up.

  • - An inspirational and uplifting WWII land girl saga
    by Shirley Mann
    £7.49

    A moving and dramatic World War II land girl saga by the author of Lily's War and Bobby's War. - - - - - - Praise for Shirley Mann:'What a brilliant read .

  • - An engrossing historical fiction novel about the role of women in society
    by Martha Conway
    £9.99

    It is 1865, the American Civil War has just ended, and 18-year old Vita Tenney is determined to pursue her lifelong dream of becoming a country doctor like her father.

  • by James Swallow
    £12.99

  • - The intriguing new WWII mystery featuring heroine Josephine Fox
    by Claire Gradidge
    £8.99

    From the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller competition comes another tantalising Golden Age wartime mystery, perfect for fans of Sunday night drama. PRAISE FOR THE JOSEPHINE FOX SERIES:'Terrific ...

  • by Lynda La Plante
    £18.49

  • by Jay Jay Burridge
    £10.49

    A Mexican Day of the Dead festival has secrets to reveal ... Bea Kingsley, her brother Carter and his pet tyrant, Buster, have all been happily living at the Kingsley ranch with their aunt and uncle, and godfather Theodore, in America for months.

  • - Jack the Ripper's copycat killer stalks the streets of Yorkshire
    by Lesley McEvoy
    £8.99

    The gripping Yorkshire crime series introducing forensic psychologist and profiler Jo McCready - for fans of Elly Griffiths and Ann Cleeves.

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.