We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK

Books published by Ebury Publishing

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (779)
  • (60)
  • (726)
  • (39)
  • (507)
  • (189)
  • (1.000+)
  • (850)
  • (1.000+)
Show more
Book type
  • (3.000+)
  • (2.000+)
  • (331)
Format
  • (3.000+)
  • (2.000+)
  • (657)
  • (329)
  • (2)
Language
  • (4.000+)
Price
GBP
Rating
  • (14)
  • (15)
  • (15)
  • (15)
  • (16)
Series
  • (80)
  • (21)
  • (18)
  • (11)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
Show more
Sort bySort Popular
  • by Charlie Mackesy
    £8.49 - 16.99

    The Sunday Times Bestseller and New York Times Bestseller. Meet the new Winnie the Pooh.' The Daily Mail'A wonderful work of art and a wonderful window into the human heart' Richard CurtisEnter the world of Charlie's four unlikely friends, discover their story and their most important life lessons.

  • by Yotam Ottolenghi & Ixta Belfrage
    £12.99 - 21.49

  • by Mary Berry
    £12.99 - 20.49

    Find comfort with Mary's easy home cooking. In this brand new tie-in to a new BBC Two series, Mary Berry shares over 120 of her ultimate food recipes, all made simply and guaranteed to get smiles around your kitchen table.

  • - An Autobiography
    by Cliff Richard
    £8.49 - 15.99

    Early evening on Saturday 13th September, 1958, Cliff Richard and The Drifters appeared on ITV's pop show Oh Boy!, electrifying living rooms across the nation with their now legendary performance of 'Move It'.

  • - 12 Lessons to Save Your Life
    by Edith Eger
    £9.99 - 14.49

    'I will be forever changed by Dr Eger's story' OPRAHThis practical and inspirational guide to healing from the bestselling author of The Choice shows us how to release your self-limiting beliefs and embrace your potential. The prison is in your mind.

  • - My Witness Statement and a Vision for the Future
    by David Attenborough
    £9.99 - 16.49

    It is the story of how we came to make this, our greatest mistake - and how, if we act now, we can yet put it right. We have one final chance to create the perfect home for ourselves and restore the wonderful world we inherited.'All we need is the will to do so.'

  • by Alison (Author) Maloney
    £11.49

    Dah dah dah dah dah dah dah, dah dah dah dah dah... That's right, Strictly Come Dancing is back and it's bigger than ever with an all new cast of stars ready to grace the dance floor.

  • - 101 new & classic games from the hit BBC series
    by Alan Connor & Richard Osman
    £1.99 - 7.49

    Curated by Richard Osman and Alan Connor and featuring over 50 new and exclusive games to try out, this is your chance to step inside the House of Games and pitch your trivia skills against your family and friends.

  • - My Life
    by Shirley Ballas
    £8.99 - 16.49

  • by Caitlin Moran
    £9.99 - 14.49

  • - Notes on Start Ups, or How to Build the Future
    by Blake Masters & Peter Thiel
    £6.49 - 7.49

    WHAT VALUABLE COMPANY IS NOBODY BUILDING?The next Bill Gates will not build an operating system. The next Larry Page or Sergey Brin won t make a search engine. If you are copying these guys, you aren t learning from them. It s easier to copy a model than to make something new: doing what we already know how to do takes the world from 1 to n, adding more of something familiar. Every new creation goes from 0 to 1. This book is about how to get there. Peter Thiel has built multiple breakthrough companies, and Zero to One shows how. ELON MUSK, CEO of SpaceX and Tesla This book delivers completely new and refreshing ideas on how to create value in the world. MARK ZUCKERBERG, CEO of Facebook When a risk taker writes a book, read it. In the case of Peter Thiel, read it twice. Or, to be safe, three times. This is a classic. NASSIM NICHOLAS TALEB, author of The Black Swan

  • - Brave Work. Tough Conversations. Whole Hearts.
    by Brene Brown
    £8.49 - 9.49

    Over the past seven years, she found that leaders in organisations ranging from small entrepreneurial start-ups and family-owned businesses to non-profits, civic organisations and Fortune 50 companies, are asking the same questions: How do you cultivate braver, more daring leaders?

  • - The Cost of Hidden Stress
    by Dr Gabor Mate
    £8.39

  • - Stop pleasing, start living
    by Glennon Doyle
    £6.99 - 10.92

    From the beloved New York Times bestselling author, speaker and activist Glennon Doyle.*****For many years, Glennon Doyle denied her discontent. At first, Glennon assumed these words came to her from on high but soon she realised they had come to her from within.

  • - The Art of Changing Your Mind
    by James O'Brien
    £9.49 - 10.99

  • by Yotam Ottolenghi
    £8.49 - 21.49

  • - Escape the 9-5, Live Anywhere and Join the New Rich
    by Timothy (Author) Ferriss
    £9.49

    How to reconstruct your life? Whether your dream is experiencing high-end world travel, earning a monthly five-figure income with zero management, or just living more and working less, this book teaches you how to double your income, and how to outsource your life to overseas virtual assistants for $5 per hour and do whatever you want.

  • - Activate Your Potential, Transcend Your Limits
    by Wim Hof
    £9.99 - 12.49

  • - 220 Extraordinary Tasks for Ordinary People
    by Alex Horne
    £2.99 - 7.49

    Build yourself a box and think outside of it. Your time starts now ... In the TV show and on my marriage certificate, my job description is `Taskmaster's Assistant'. That's what I do and it's an honour. I like Taskmaster a lot. And, of course, I love The Taskmaster. So it's almost exactly like being on the show.

  • - The heart-breaking Sunday Times bestseller based on the incredible true story of Dita Kraus
    by Antonio Iturbe
    £2.99 - 10.99

    And nowhere are they more dangerous than in Block 31 of Auschwitz, the children's block, where the slightest transgression can result in execution, no matter how young the transgressor... The Sunday Times bestseller for readers of The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas, The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice.

  • - The Definitive History
    by TBC Author
    £14.26 - 34.99

    Live and let drive. Bond Cars: The Definitive History is a lavish celebration of the cars that also became the stars alongside the world's most famous fictional spy.

  • by Peter Crouch
    £4.99 - 10.99

  • - Reduced-calorie versions of 100 absolute favourite meals
    by Graeme Tomlinson
    £14.49

    Graeme Tomlinson - nutrition coach and founder of phenomenal Instagram account, The Fitness Chef - shows you how a few small adjustments to your favourite recipes can significantly reduce calories.

  • - A simple prescription for a healthier you (Includes delicious recipes to transform your health)
    by Dr Gemma Newman
    £14.49

  • - A Make Do and Mend Handbook
    by Karen Farrington
    £14.49

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER AND OFFICIAL COMPANION TO THE HIT BBC SERIESBBC's The Repair Shop is a place where Britain's most skilled and caring craftspeople rescue and resurrect items that owners thought were beyond saving.

  • - The Gambler
    by Tom Bower
    £9.99 - 14.49

    Guardian 'literary highlights of 2020'Sunday Times 'books to watch out for in 2020'New Statesman 'books to read in 2020'Evening Standard 'thirteen titles to look for in 2020'Tom Bower is acknowledged as Britain's leading investigative writer.

  • - The True Story of the Resistance Hero who Infiltrated Auschwitz Costa Book of the Year 2019
    by Jack Fairweather
    £4.99 - 12.99

    'Totally gripping'-- Simon Sebag Montefiore Pilecki is perhaps one of the greatest unsung heroes of the second world war ... this insightful book is likely to be the definitive version of this extraordinary life -- EconomistWould you sacrifice yourself to save thousands of others?In the Summer of 1940, after the Nazi occupation of Poland, an underground operative called Witold Pilecki accepted a mission to uncover the fate of thousands of people being interned at a new concentration camp on the border of the Reich. His mission was to report on Nazi crimes and raise a secret army to stage an uprising. The name of the detention centre -- Auschwitz.It was only after arriving at the camp that he started to discover the Nazi s terrifying plans. Over the next two and half years, Witold forged an underground army that smuggled evidence of Nazi atrocities out of Auschwitz. His reports from the camp were to shape the Allies response to the Holocaust - yet his story was all but forgotten for decades. This is the first major account to draw on unpublished family papers, newly released archival documents and exclusive interviews with surviving resistance fighters to show how he brought the fight to the Nazis at the heart of their evil designs.The result is an enthralling story of resistance and heroism against the most horrific circumstances, and one man s attempt to change the course of history.

  • - Confessions of an (un)professional rugby player
    by Joe Marler
    £8.99 - 16.49

  • - The Difficult Second Quiz Book
    by Jack Waley-Cohen
    £7.49 - 10.99

    Do you have what it takes to make it to the grand final?With their first bestselling quiz book, the Only Connect team tested your lateral thinking with killer connections, challenging sequences and byzantine walls.

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.