We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK

Books published by Random House Children's Books

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (30)
  • (8)
  • (4)
  • (2.000+)
  • (11)
  • (12)
  • (133)
  • (14)
  • (2)
Type
  • (4.000+)
  • (356)
Format
  • (4.000+)
  • (188)
  • (86)
  • (40)
Language
  • (4.000+)
  • (29)
Price
GBP
Rating
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Series
  • (29)
  • (17)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (5)
Show more
Sort bySort Popular
  • - Stories from a South African Childhood (Adapted for Young Readers)
    by Trevor Noah
    £6.95 - 14.49

  • by Jennifer E. Smith
    £8.99

    "e;Utterly romantic."e; --Jenny Han, NYT bestselling author of To All the Boys I've Loved BeforeThe bestselling author of Windfall and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight returns with a meet-cute romance about Hugo and Mae, two teens who are thrown together on a cross-country train trip that will teach them about love, each other, and the futures they can build for themselves.It's the perfect idea for a romantic week together: traveling across America by train.But then Hugo's girlfriend dumps him. Her parting gift: the tickets for their long-planned last-hurrah-before-uni trip. Only, it's been booked under her name. Nontransferable, no exceptions.Mae is still reeling from being rejected from USC's film school. When she stumbles across Hugo's ad for a replacement Margaret Campbell (her full name!), she's certain it's exactly the adventure she needs to shake off her disappointment and jump-start her next film.A cross-country train trip with a complete stranger might not seem like the best idea. But to Mae and Hugo, both eager to escape their regular lives, it makes perfect sense. What starts as a convenient arrangement soon turns into something more. But when life outside the train catches up to them, can they find a way to keep their feelings for each other from getting derailed?"e;One of the loveliest, most touching romances of 2019 thus far that gets at the nature of something deeply buried in all of our hearts."e; --Entertainment Weekly"e;This warm, romantic, never overly sentimental story is told with humor and heart....A deeply satisfying read about a life-changing journey full of poignant moments."e; --Kirkus, starred review

  • by David Levithan
    £8.49 - 15.99

  • by Karen M. McManus
    £9.49 - 15.49

  • by Cath Crowley
    £7.49 - 10.99

    ';One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I've read in a very long time. . . . I didn't just read the pages, I lived in them.' Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places A beautiful love story for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon: two teens find their way back to each other in a bookstore full of secrets and crushes, grief and hopeand letters hidden between the pages. Years ago, Rachel had a crush on Henry Jones. The day before she moved away, she tucked a love letter into his favorite book in his family's bookshop. She waited. But Henry never came. Now Rachel has returned to the cityand to the bookshopto work alongside the boy she'd rather not see, if at all possible, for the rest of her life. But Rachel needs the distraction. Her brother drowned months ago, and she can't feel anything anymore. As Henry and Rachel work side by sidesurrounded by books, watching love stories unfold, exchanging letters between the pagesthey find hope in each other. Because life may be uncontrollable, even unbearable sometimes. But it's possible that words, and love, and second chances are enough.

  • by Isabel Otter
    £9.49

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.