We a good story
Quick delivery in Europe

Books published by Transworld Publishers Ltd

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (897)
  • (399)
  • (376)
  • (5)
  • (37)
  • (64)
  • (179)
  • (231)
  • (219)
Show more
Type
  • (2.000+)
  • (16)
Format
  • (1.000+)
  • (330)
  • (16)
  • (1)
Language
  • (2.000+)
Price
Rating
  • (12)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (13)
Series
  • (37)
  • (26)
  • (21)
  • (20)
  • (15)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (10)
Show more
Tag
  • (1)
Sort bySort Popular
  • - The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on the Train
    by Paula Hawkins
    £12.49

  • by Sophie Kinsella
    £8.99 - 16.49

    He's equally smitten, and after a whirlwind, intoxicating affair, they pledge their love without even knowing each other's real names.But when they return home, reality hits. As disaster follows disaster, it seems that while they love each other, they just can't love each other's lives.

  • - (Jack Reacher 25)
    by Lee Child & Andrew Child
    £8.99 - 16.49

    The edge-of-your-seat, heart-in-mouth new Jack Reacher thriller for 2020 - his 25th adventure. and then put it right, like only he can. ***'Jack Reacher is today's James Bond, a thriller hero we can't get enough of.' Ken Follett'If you haven't read any Jack Reacher, you have a treat in store .

  • - One Legendary Tank Regiment's Bloody War from D-Day to VE-Day
    by James Holland
    £17.49

  • - The instant Sunday Times bestseller
    by Ruth Jones
    £8.99 - 12.99

  • - 101 next-level tasks (and clues) that will lead one ordinary person to some extraordinary Taskmaster treasure
    by Alex Horne
    £12.99

    It is not a race against the clock, because that would be a far easier race. This is a race against your fellow Taskmaster players. You are competing against everyone else who is reading this book.

  • - The thrilling BBC Between the Covers Book Club pick
    by Robert Goddard
    £6.49 - 18.99

  • - The brilliantly funny new crime novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of SNAP
    by Belinda Bauer
    £8.99

  • - (Jack Reacher 8)
    by Lee Child
    £8.49

    Featuring Jack Reacher, hero of the new blockbuster movie starring Tom Cruise, in his younger days as a Military Policeman in the US Army. Jack Reacher is the officer on duty. The situation is bad enough, then Reacher finds the general's wife. A Reacher who still believes in the service. A Reacher who imposes army discipline.

  • - 'Absolutely gripping' Jane Fallon
    by Tammy Cohen
    £8.49

    An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of THE HOLIDAY and BIG LITTLE LIES. 'A sparkling, thrilling whodunit with a cast of extraordinarily well-realised characters and a setting that will take your breath away.

  • - (Jack Reacher 10)
    by Lee Child
    £8.49 - 8.99

    Featuring Jack Reacher, hero of the new blockbuster movie starring Tom Cruise, as he comes to the UK.Jack Reacher is alone, the way he likes it. Reacher's job is to make sure it all turns out right - money paid, family safely returned.What started on a busy New York street explodes three thousand miles away, in the sleepy English countryside.

  • - The Heart-warming Sunday Times Bestseller
    by Cathy Bramley
    £6.99

    When Rosie Featherstone finds herself unexpectedly jobless, the offer to help her beloved Italian grandmother out at the Lemon Tree Cafe - a little slice of Italy nestled in the rolling hills of Derbyshire - feels like the perfect way to keep busy.

  • - From Big Bang To Black Holes
    by Stephen (University of Cambridge) Hawking
    £8.99 - 10.49

    Was there a beginning of time? Could time run backwards? Is the universe infinite or does it have boundaries? This book examines these questions. It begins by reviewing the great theories of the cosmos from Newton to Einstein, before delving into the secrets which still lie at the heart of space and time, from the Big Bang to black holes.

  • - The dos & don'ts of a drag superstar
    by Lawrence Chaney
    £14.49

  • - Discover the stories that defined humanity and shaped our world
    by Neil Oliver
    £17.99

  • - A Musical Journey
    by Martin Hayes
    £16.49

    Martin Hayes spent his childhood on a farm in County Clare, in a household steeped in musical tradition.

  • - Shortlisted for the Booker Prize 2021
    by Maggie Shipstead
    £14.49

    It is Marian's life dream and her final journey, before she disappears without a trace. Half a century later, Hadley Baxter, a scandal-ridden Hollywood actress whose own parents perished in a plane crash is irresistibly drawn to play Marian Graves, a role that will lead her to probe the true mystery behind the vanished pilot.

  • - Why More or Less Everything is Absolutely Fine
    by Derren Brown
    £8.99

    And how do you even know when you feel it?In Happy Derren Brown explores changing concepts of happiness - from the surprisingly modern wisdom of the Stoics and Epicureans in classical times right up until today, when the self-help industry has attempted to claim happiness as its own.

  • - An uplifting story of female friendship against the odds
    by Rachel Joyce
    £6.99 - 14.49

  • - How To Solve Big Problems and Test New Ideas in Just Five Days
    by Jake Knapp, John Zeratsky & Braden Kowitz
    £15.49

    Entrepreneurs and leaders face big questions every day: What's the most important place to focus your effort, and how do you start? What will your idea look like in real life? From three partners at Google Ventures, this book presents a unique five-day process for solving tough business problems, proven at more than 100 companies.

  • - A Guide for Occupants
    by Bill Bryson
    £9.49 - 19.99

  • - The life-affirming international bestseller as seen on TikTok
    by Markus Zusak
    £8.49

    'Life affirming, triumphant and tragic . This is her story and the story of the inhabitants of her street when the bombs begin to fall. SOME IMPORTANT INFORMATION - THIS NOVEL IS NARRATED BY DEATH___What readers are saying about The Book Thief:***** 'I loved every page of this book.

  • by Bill Bryson
    £8.49 - 9.49

    The author describes himself as a reluctant traveller, but even when he stays safely at home he can't contain his curiosity about the world around him. This title is about his quest to understand everything that has happened from the Big Bang to the rise of civilization - how we got from there, being nothing at all, to here, being us.

  • by SAMUEL & M.D. Shem
    £6.99

    The medical hierarchy of "The House of God" is like a pyramid - a lot at the bottom and one at the top. Roy Basch, a Rhodes scholar, thinks differently, until he meets Hyper Hooper, out to win the most post-mortems of the year award, or Molly, the nurse with the crash helmet.

  • - 10th Anniversary Edition
    by Richard Dawkins
    £8.49 - 8.99

    While Europe is becoming increasingly secularized, the rise of religious fundamentalism, whether in the Middle East or Middle America, is dramatically and dangerously dividing opinion around the world. In this book, the author attacks God in all his forms. It shows how religion fuels war, foments bigotry and abuses children.

  • by Caroline Myss
    £7.99

    Aims to unify Eastern and Western spiritual healing into a programme for physical healing. Presenting a view of mind, body and spirit, this book demonstrates that the 7 stages through which everyone must pass in the search for consciousness and spiritual maturity are the same in all traditions and are also the same 7 stages for healing.

  • by Stephen Hawking
    £19.99

    The illustrated edition of Stephen Hawking's classic work - this edition includes an appendix with updates made by Professor Hawking in 2016. In this edition, Professor Hawking explains his complex theories through a fresh visual dimension.

  • by Carol Bolt
    £10.49

    Intriguing and inspiring, this book has the solution to every question.

  • by James Redfield
    £8.49

    Drawing on the ancient wisdom found in a Peruvian manuscript, this book tells you how to make connections between the events happening in your own life right now, and lets you see what is going to happen to you in the years to come.

  • - (Discworld Novel 33)
    by Terry Pratchett
    £6.99 - 11.99

    and a fraud and a man faced with a life choice: be hanged, or put Ankh-Morpork's ailing postal service back on its feet.But he's got to see that the mail gets through, come rain, hail, sleet, dogs, the Post Office Workers' Friendly and Benevolent Society, the evil chairman of the Grand Trunk Semaphore Company, and a midnight killer.

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.