We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK
Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising - Book

- Book 3

book 3 in the Shadow and Bone series

About Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives. As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9781510105256
  • Binding:
  • Paperback
  • Pages:
  • 384
  • Published:
  • June 28, 2018
  • Dimensions:
  • 130x197x46 mm.
  • Weight:
  • 334 g.
  • £8.49
  • £1.99
  • 3-5 business days
  • June 19, 2021
Description of Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising
Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint.

Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives. As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.
Publishers description of Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising
Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.
User ratings of Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising


Find similar books
The book Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising can be found in the following categories:
Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.