We a good story
Quick delivery in Europe

Amy & Roger's Epic Detour - Book

About Amy & Roger's Epic Detour

A classic coming-of-age road trip novel. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell.

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9781471124709
  • Binding:
  • Paperback
  • Pages:
  • 352
  • Published:
  • August 14, 2014
  • Edition:
  • Dimensions:
  • 130x197x22 mm.
  • Weight:
  • 248 g.
  • 3-5 business days.
  • January 20, 2022

In stock

Online price

Description of Amy & Roger's Epic Detour
A classic coming-of-age road trip novel. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell.
User ratings of Amy & Roger's Epic Detour


Find similar books
The book Amy & Roger's Epic Detour can be found in the following categories:
Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.