We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK
Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown by Harrold A.F. Harrold

Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown - Ebook

About Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown

Is this is final hurrah for Fizzlebert Stump? Have the circus performers taken their final bow? Find out in the final book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum. When the ringmaster sells Fizz's circus to the mysterious Mr Pinkbottle, disaster strikes! All the acts who aren't fired are forced to work in his supermarket. Not an easy task at all if your only skill is plate-spinning or being a trapeze artist, or indeed a sea lion!Will the ex-circus performers adjust to their new lives as shop assistants, or will Fizz find a way to save them all?

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9781408869468
  • Protection:
  • DRM
  • Published:
  • August 11, 2016
  • £5.99
  • Immediately by email
Description of Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown
Is this is final hurrah for Fizzlebert Stump? Have the circus performers taken their final bow? Find out in the final book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum. When the ringmaster sells Fizz's circus to the mysterious Mr Pinkbottle, disaster strikes! All the acts who aren't fired are forced to work in his supermarket. Not an easy task at all if your only skill is plate-spinning or being a trapeze artist, or indeed a sea lion!Will the ex-circus performers adjust to their new lives as shop assistants, or will Fizz find a way to save them all?
User ratings of Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown


Find similar books
The book Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown can be found in the following categories:
Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.