We a good story
Quick delivery in Europe

Books published by Atlantic Books

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (555)
  • (215)
  • (191)
  • (11)
  • (8)
  • (17)
  • (119)
  • (134)
  • (209)
Show more
Type
  • (998)
  • (582)
Format
  • (864)
  • (581)
  • (316)
  • (1)
Language
  • (1.000+)
Price
Rating
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
Series
  • (13)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
Show more
Sort bySort Popular
  • by Helen Hoang
    £4.99 - 8.99

    From the critically acclaimed author of The Kiss Quotient and The Bride Test comes a witty, sizzling novel that shows how wrong you can be about someone... and how right they can be for you.

  • by Helen Hoang
    £3.99 - 6.99

    From the critically acclaimed author of The Kiss Quotient comes a romantic novel about love that crosses international borders and all boundaries of the heart...

  • - Goodread's Romance Book of the Year
    by Helen Hoang
    £4.99 - 6.99

    Goodread's Romance Book of the Year, 2018A Washington Post Book of the Year, 2018An AmazonBook of the Year, 2018Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018Elle Best Summer Reads 2018__________ A heartwarming and refreshing debut novel that proves one thing: there's not enough data in the world to predict what will make your heart tick.It's high time for Stella Lane to settle down and find a husband - or so her mother tells her. This is no easy task for a wealthy, successful woman like Stella, who also happens to have Asperger's. Analyzing data is easy; handling the awkwardness of one-on-one dates is hard. To overcome her lack of dating experience, Stella decides to hire a male escort to teach her how to be a good girlfriend.Faced with mounting bills, Michael decides to use his good looks and charm to make extra cash on the side. He has a very firm no repeat customer policy, but he's tempted to bend that rule when Stella approaches him with an unconventional proposal.The more time they spend together, the harder Michael falls for this disarming woman with a beautiful mind, and Stella discovers that love defies logic.Heart-tugging, sexy and utterly joyful - The Kiss Quotient is a book for anyone who has been in love, or in lust...

  • - Notes from a Grown-Up Country
    by John (Editor) Kampfner
    £9.49 - 14.49

    A provocative and entertaining exploration of the country that Britons love to hate by one of our most respected journalists.

  • by Andre Aciman
    £6.99 - 10.49

    Now a major motion picture! During a restless summer on the Italian Riviera, a powerful romance blooms between seventeen-year-old Elio and his father's house guest, Oliver. Unrelenting currents of obsession and fear, fascination and desire threaten to overwhelm the lovers who at first feign indifference to the charge between them. What grows from the depths of their souls is a romance of scarcely six weeks' duration, and an experience that marks them for a lifetime. For what the two discover on the Riviera and during a sultry evening in Rome is the one thing they both already fear they may never truly find again: total intimacy.

  • - Advice on Love and Life from Someone Who's Been There
    by Cheryl (Author) Strayed
    £8.49

    Rich with humour, insight, compassion - and absolute honesty - Tiny Beautiful Things is a balm for everything life throws our way, administered by the author of the New York Times-bestselling memoir, Wild

  • - How the Internet Is Changing the Way We Think, Read and Remember
    by Nicholas (Author) Carr
    £8.99

    Is the Internet making us stupid? In this new book, as incendiary as it is important, Nicholas Carr argues that the Internet is changing dramatically how we think, remember and interact.

  • - Saving our Children from Nature-Deficit Disorder
    by Richard (Author) Louv
    £11.49

    A book to change minds and lives. Already a perennial New York Times bestseller, Last Child in the Woods shows how our children have become increasingly alienated and distant from nature, why this matters and how we can make a difference.

  • - The Story of Calculus - The Language of the Universe
    by Steven (Author) Strogatz
    £10.49 - 16.49

  • - A Guide to Developing Life's Most Important Skill
    by Matthieu Ricard
    £6.49 - 7.99

    This step-by-step guide to achieving happiness is the most significant book of its kind since Daniel Goleman's runaway bestseller, Emotional Intelligence. 'A remarkable book. It is hard to imagine a more convincing guide to that elusive thing: happiness' Pankaj Mishra.

  • by Bryan Washington
    £6.49 - 12.99

    The debut novel from a rising literary star: a funny, sexy, sensual examination of two young men falling in and out of love.

  • by Nick Bradley
    £5.99 - 11.49

  • - Why Our Systems Fail and What We Can Do About It
    by Andras Tilcsik & Christopher Clearfield
    £8.99

    A ground-breaking big-ideas book exploring failure in business, government, and life - from the winners of the 2015 Financial Times/McKinsey Bracken-Bower prize.

  • - The Essential Guide to a Nature-Rich Life
    by Richard (Author) Louv
    £8.32 - 10.99

    From the bestselling authority on connecting children with nature, a one-of-a-kind guide full of practical ideas, advice, and inspiration for creating a nature-rich life.

  • - The Incredible True Story of Heroism and Chivalry during the Second World War
    by Adam Makos
    £8.99

    This instant Sunday Times bestseller tells the story of two fighter pilots, an American and a German, whose remarkable encounter during the Second World War became the stuff of legend

  • by Bernard (Author) Henri-Levy & Michel (Author) Houellebecq
    £16.49

    Bestselling novelist Michel Houellebecq, and bestselling philosopher Bernard-Henri Levy ('BHL'), are two of the most celebrated and controversial intellectual figures in France today. In Public Enemies they clash head on in an awe-inspiring, hilarious and revealing battle of the literary titans.

  • - Does When You're Born Shape Who You Are?
    by Bobby Duffy
    £8.49 - 16.49

    A compelling exploration of generational divides informed by exclusive studies from around the world.

  • by Emily (author) Austin
    £12.99

    Fans of Exciting Times and Convenience Store Woman will devour this funny and original literary debut about the unintentional consequences of anxiety and the relentless pressures of modern life, starring the most unforgettable literary creation since Eleanor Oliphant and Fleabag.

  • - The Groundbreaking Science Empowering Women to Prevent Dementia
    by Dr. Lisa Mosconi
    £8.49 - 12.99

    The XX Brain explains how hormonal changes makes a woman's brain especially vulnerable to dementia, and shows how this risk can be reduced by preventive medicine and lifestyle modifications designed specifically for women.

  • - The Science of the Feeling Brain
    by Dr Abdul-Ghaaliq Lalkhen
    £14.49

    Told through case studies and medical history, this is an enlightening, in-depth book on the fascinating science behind pain and the complexities of its treatment, by one of the leading doctors in this area.

  • - Race, Capitalism, and the Crisis of Democracy in the 21st Century
    by Thant Myint-U
    £9.49 - 15.99

    A compelling and timely inside account of the recent crisis in Burma and its troubled journey from dictatorship to democracy.

  • - A re-education
    by Lynn Enright
    £6.49 - 9.49

    Winner of the Hearst Big Book Awards, 2019 - Women's Health's Book of the YearPart memoir, part practical guide to the vagina, this indispensable book sifts through myths and misinformation with the aim of empowering women with vital knowledge about their own bodies.

  • - The Hidden Rules Shaping Evolution
    by Charles Cockell
    £7.49 - 15.99

    A captivating journey through nature, this book explains why life is like it is

  • - Extraordinary Journeys into the Human Brain
    by Allan Ropper & Brian David Burrell
    £9.49

    One of the world's leading neurologists reveals the extraordinary stories behind some of the brain disorders that he and his staff at the Harvard Medical School endeavour to treat.

  • - Emotion, Reason and the Gap Between Us and Them
    by Joshua Greene
    £8.99

    'After two and a half millennia, it's rare to come across a genuinely new idea on the nature of morality, but in this book Josh Greene advances not one but several... Moral Tribes is a landmark in our understanding of morality and the moral sense.' Steven Pinker

  • by Aravind (Author) Adiga
    £6.99 - 8.99

    WINNER OF THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE WINNER OF THE GALAXY BRITISH BOOK AWARDS 'AUTHOR OF THE YEAR

  • by Damon Galgut
    £6.98

    SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2010'One of the most beautiful and unsettling books I've ever read. I can't remember a more troubling and intense study of rootlessness and loneliness; Galgut is a writer of great, almost frightening, depth.' Tash Aw

  • by Guy Arnold
    £30.99 - 35.99

    A revised and updated edition of this magisterial and sweeping history of modern Africa.

  • by Anne (Author) Holt
    £7.99

    The gripping first instalment of Anne Holt's bestselling Hanne Wilhelmsen series: a superbly chilling story of corruption in the corridors of power.

  • by Phil (Author) Rickman
    £7.49

    The first instalment in the Merrily Watkins series: The new vicar of Ledwardine is faced with unexpected hauntings and murderous traditions in her new 'cosy' parish...

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.