We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK
HarperCollins Publishers

Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (5.000+)
  • (2.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (381)
  • (489)
  • (1.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (2.000+)
Show more
Book type
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (4.000+)
Format
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (4.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (141)
  • (124)
  • (108)
  • (88)
  • (69)
Show more
Language
  • (5.000+)
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Price
GBP
Rating
  • (6)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (10)
  • (10)
Series
  • (656)
  • (327)
  • (200)
  • (144)
  • (100)
  • (85)
  • (72)
  • (63)
  • (62)
Show more
Sort bySort Popular
  • by David Walliams
    £10.99 - 12.99

    The hilarious and epic new children’s book from multi-million bestselling author David Walliams! Go back in time with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams for a whizz-bang epic adventure of action, laughter and secret plots – and the extraordinary friendship between a little boy and a huge gorilla that just might save the day… 1940. Britain is at war with Nazi Germany. Eleven-year-old Eric spends his days at the place that makes him most happy: London Zoo. And there’s one animal in particular he loves: Gertrude the gorilla. With bombs falling all over London, Eric must rescue Gertrude. Together with his Uncle Sid, a keeper at the zoo, the three go on the run. But while hiding out at the seaside they uncover a top-secret Nazi plot… Join David Walliams on this action-packed, laugh-out-loud adventure for all the family!

  • by Dilly Court
    £8.49 - 16.49

    Don't miss the brand-new winter saga from bestselling author Dilly Court.

  • by Bernard Cornwell
    £7.49 - 14.99

    THE TIME HAS COME The final book in the globally bestselling historical series, coming October 2020.

  • - Why the World Has Gone Nuts
    by Piers Morgan
    £12.99 - 16.49

    'The biggest threat to our freedom in the 21st century isn't coronavirus but hysterically woke liberals trying to kill democracy by suppressing free speech.

  • by Judith Kerr
    £2.99 - 10.99

    READ BY GERALDINE MCEWAN. This classic story has been loved by millions of children since it was first published over 30 years ago.

  • by Sarah Morgan
    £8.49

    The new Sunday Times bestselling Christmas novel from Sarah Morgan 'Christmas isn't Christmas without a Sarah Morgan novel to inhale...A feel-good family saga with characters that leap off the page - just perfection'Laura Jane Williams, bestselling author of Our Stop * * * *

  • by Drew Daywalt
    £3.99 - 5.98

    The Number One New York Times Bestseller! Debut author Drew Daywalt and international bestseller Oliver Jeffers team up to create a colourful solution to a crayon-based crisis in this playful, imaginative story that will have children laughing and playing with their crayons in a whole new way.

  • by Tracy Chevalier
    £2.99 - 11.49

  • by Gill Sims
    £8.49 - 11.49

    Number One bestselling author Gill Sims is back with her eagerly awaited fourth and final Why Mummy novel.

  • by Lucy Foley
    £2.99 - 11.99

    A REMOTE ISLAND. AN INVITATION TO DIE FOR. A gripping, twisty murder mystery thriller from the No.1 bestselling author of The Hunting Party.

  • by David Baddiel
    £7.49 - 10.49

  • - William, Harry and the Inside Story of a Family in Tumult
    by Robert Lacey
    £16.49

  • by Cecelia Ahern
    £0.99 - 15.99

    The long-awaited sequel to the bestselling PS, I Love You! It's been seven years since Holly Kennedy's husband died - six since she read his final letter, urging Holly to find the courage to forge a new life. She's proud of all the ways in which she has grown and evolved. But when a group inspired by Gerry's letters, calling themselves the PS, I Love You Club, approaches Holly asking for help, she finds herself drawn back into a world that she worked so hard to leave behind. Reluctantly, Holly begins a relationship with the club, even as their friendship threatens to destroy the peace she believes she has achieved. As each of these people calls upon Holly to help them leave something meaningful behind for their loved ones, Holly will embark on a remarkable journey - one that will challenge her to ask whether embracing the future means betraying the past, and what it means to love someone forever...

  • by James Haskell
    £9.49 - 16.49

  • by Sun Tzu
    £4.49 - 5.88

    HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.

  • by David Walliams
    £2.99 - 11.49

    From No. 1 bestselling children's author, David Walliams comes his biggest and most epic adventure yet! Illustrated by the artistic genius Tony Ross. This is the story of a ten-year-old orphan and a 10,000-year-old mammoth...

  • by Dr. Seuss
    £2.99 - 6.99

    A brand new paperback edition of this classic tale from Dr. Seuss encouraging us to take life in our stride.

  • by Claudia Winkleman
    £12.99

    Funny, moving and truthful ... Quite

  • - Over 100 Quick and Easy Plant-Based Meals in 20 Minutes
    by Ian Theasby & Henry Firth
    £17.99

    BOSH! are back with over 100 mouthwatering plant-based dishes you can get on the table in 20 minutes or less

  • by David Walliams
    £3.49 - 9.99

    A hilarious and moving story of old age, adventure, stolen jewels and swimming the Thames, from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children's author in the country."e;I absolutely love David Walliams's books. In a few more years they will become classics."e; - Sue Townsend, author of Adrian MoleOur hero Ben is bored beyond belief after he is made to stay at his grandma's house. She's the boringest grandma ever: all she wants to do is to play Scrabble, and eat cabbage soup. But there are two things Ben doesn't know about his grandma.1) She was once an international jewel thief.2) All her life, she has been plotting to steal the Crown Jewels, and now she needs Ben's help...

  • by David Walliams
    £5.99

    Read David Walliams' latest bestselling children's book, Bad Dad, a fast and furious adventure for boys and girls aged 7-12. Beautifully illustrated by artistic genius Tony Ross.

  • by Dr. Seuss
    £2.99 - 6.99

    The timeless Christmas classic from the iconic Dr. Seuss! Read this favourite story of joy, love and acceptance anytime, anywhere!

  • by Annie Groves
    £6.49

    'An evocative tale' Woman Magazine

  • by Stuart MacBride
    £8.99

    The second crime thriller in the No.1 bestselling Logan McRae series from Stuart MacBride. Even the darkest crimes will come to light... 'Stuart MacBride is a damned fine writer' Peter James

  • by Jane Linfoot
    £2.99 - 9.99

    The perfect cosy read for fans of Phillipa Ashley, Trisha Ashley and Holly Martin! A December to remember...

  • by Oliver Jeffers
    £2.99 - 9.99

    Chaos ensues when a young boy gets his kite stuck up a tree in this laugh-out-loud new picture book from award-winning, internationally best-selling author-illustrator Oliver Jeffers! Floyd gets his kite stuck up a tree. He throws up his shoe to shift it, but that gets stuck too. So he throws up his other shoe and that got stuck, along with... a ladder, a pot of paint, the kitchen sink, an orang-utan and a whale, amongst other things! Will Floyd ever get his kite back? A hilarious book with a wonderful surprise ending.

  • by David Walliams
    £3.49 - 9.99

    The hotly-anticipated next novel from NUMBER ONE bestselling author, David Walliams, with audio hilariously read by the author himself!Jack's Grandpa...*wears his slippers to the supermarket*serves up Spam a la Custard for dinner*and often doesn't remember Jack's nameBut he can still take to the skies in a speeding Spitfire and save the day...An exquisite portrait of the bond between a small boy and his beloved Grandpa - this book takes readers on an incredible journey with Spitfires over London and Great Escapes through the city in a high octane adventure full of comedy and heart.

  • by Rob Biddulph
    £6.99

  • by David Walliams
    £5.49 - 11.49

    Millions of young readers have loved the World's Worst Children tales - now they will revel in this delightfully dreadful collection of the most gruesome grown-ups ever: The World's Worst Teachers. From the phenomenally bestselling David Walliams and illustrated in glorious colour by the artistic genius, Tony Ross.

  • by Debbie Howells
    £8.49

    Everything was perfect. And then her fiance disappeared... 'Dazzling' DAILY MAIL 'A terrific new talent' PETER JAMES

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.