We a good story
Quick delivery in Europe
HarperCollins Publishers

Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (5.000+)
  • (2.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (360)
  • (460)
  • (977)
  • (1.000+)
  • (1.000+)
Show more
Type
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (4.000+)
Format
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (4.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (160)
  • (117)
  • (115)
  • (99)
  • (62)
Show more
Language
  • (5.000+)
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Price
Rating
  • (44)
  • (53)
  • (55)
  • (56)
  • (56)
Series
  • (678)
  • (193)
  • (189)
  • (133)
  • (130)
  • (89)
  • (89)
  • (79)
  • (72)
Show more
Sort bySort Popular
  • by Jay Kristoff
    £8.99 - 12.99

    TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS HAVE PASSED SINCE THE LAST SUNRISE...

  • by David Walliams
    £12.99 - 12.99

    The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a timeless adventure illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.

  • by Stuart MacBride
    £4.99 - 15.99

  • by Emma Barnett
    £4.49 - 11.99

  • by Lucy Clarke
    £2.99 - 11.49

    The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of You Let Me In.

  • by Lee Parkinson & Adam Parkinson
    £7.99 - 14.49

    A heart-warming and hilarious look at life in the classroom from the teachers who host the most popular UK education podcast, Two Mr Ps in a Pod(Cast).Have you ever wondered what really happens during the day when your precious little angels are at school?In this book, The Two Mr Ps will take you on a side-splittingly funny journey through the weird and wonderful world of primary schools. It will also explore the pressures of modern-day teaching, revealing exactly what it takes to wrangle a chaotic classroom (or seven) on a weekly basis. From the absolute characters found in the staffroom to school-trip mishaps and everything else inbetween, Put A Wet Paper Towel on It is a must-read for teachers and parents alike.So sit up straight, four legs on your chair, fingers on lips and get ready to take a trip down memory lane. And remember - when in doubt, just put a wet paper towel on it.

  • by B A Paris
    £0.99 - 11.49

    TELL ME YOUR SECRETS... The next twisty psychological thriller from the international, million-copy, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Dilemma and Behind Closed Doors. ***NOW AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER!***

  • by Sue Moorcroft
    £6.99

    A gorgeous summer read about new beginnings from the Sunday Times bestseller. Home is where the heart is...but what if your heart is broken?

  • by BB Alston
    £5.99 - 11.49

    "Sharp, funny and brightly imaginative - a big adventure filled with magic and heart" - Jessica Townsend, New York Times bestselling author of the Nevermoor series "Amari is magical" - Angie Thomas, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give

  • by Elizabeth Day
    £11.49

    The exhilarating new novel from the bestselling author of The Party: a thrilling, stylish and psychologically astute story of jealousy, motherhood and power

  • by Dilly Court
    £0.99 - 16.49

  • by Bella Mackie
    £5.99 - 16.49

  • by Robert Thorogood
    £2.99 - 14.99

    The first in a stunning new series introducing the Marlow Murder Club! 'I love Robert Thorogood's writing' Peter James From the creator of the BBC One hit TV series, Death in Paradise

  • by Mojang AB
    £7.99

    The official Minecraft Annual 2022 is packed with activities, build ideas and survival challenges to try out in-game.

  • by Hazel Gaynor
    £2.99 - 11.49

    Don't miss the latest enthralling book from Hazel Gaynor, bestselling author of The Lighthouse Keeper's Daughter

  • by Catherine Cooper
    £0.99 - 8.49

    The twisty new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Chalet'A brilliant new story-teller has arrived' ERIN KELLY'A read-in-one-sitting thriller' LUCY CLARKE'Chilling, devious' JANICE HALLETT'Glorious escapism with a murderous twist' TAMMY COHENThey thought it was perfect. They were wrong...A glamorous chateauAura and Nick don't talk about what happened in England. They've bought a chateau in France to make a fresh start, and their kids need them to stay together - whatever it costs.A couple on the brinkThe expat community is welcoming, but when a neighbour is murdered at a lavish party, Aura and Nick don't know who to trust.A secret that is bound to come out... Someone knows exactly why they really came to the chateau. And someone is going to give them what they deserve.The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a rollercoaster read, perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware.'Gripping, glamorous, ingeniously twisty' LAURA MARSHALL'The definition of unputdownable' SINEAD CROWLEY'Hot on the heels of her debut thriller, Cooper has crafted yet another gripping page-turner that kept me second guessing myself until the very end' KARIN NORDINPraise for Catherine Cooper:'Pure adrenaline' Erin Kelly'Agatha Christie with glamour' Sunday Times Style'Intense and claustrophobic' HeatThe Chalet was a Sunday Times No.5 bestseller for w/e 28/11/20

  • - Build a Bulletproof Body for Extreme Adventure in 365 Days
    by Ross Edgley
    £12.99 - 14.99

    From world-renowned adventurer and bestselling author of The Art of Resilience and The World's Fittest Book, comes the ultimate blueprint to (re)building a bulletproof body. 'He's an animal' CHRIS HEMSWORTH 'The inner workings of a sports science genius' EDDIE HALL, former World's Strongest Man

  • by David Walliams
    £2.99 - 10.49

    The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a deliciously daft Tall Story of a child who had everything, but still wanted more. Illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.

  • by Judith Kerr
    £2.39 - 37.49

    READ BY GERALDINE MCEWAN. This classic story has been loved by millions of children since it was first published over 30 years ago.

  • by Sun Tzu
    £4.49 - 5.93

    HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.

  • by David Walliams
    £3.99 - 12.99

    Fly into a fiery and fantastical future with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams, in an epic adventure of myth and legend, good and evil, and one small boy who must save the world...

  • by Cecelia Ahern
    £7.49 - 12.99

  • by Lisa Stone
    £0.99 - 8.49

    The gripping new thriller with a difference from internationally bestselling author Lisa StoneAn isolated cottage...After losing her job and boyfriend, Jan Hamlin is in desperate need of a fresh start. So she jumps at the chance to rent a secluded cottage on the edge of Coleshaw Woods. A tap at the window...Very quickly though, things take a dark turn. At night, Jan hears strange noises, and faint taps at the window. Something, or someone, is out there. A forest that hides many secrets...Jan refuses to be scared off. But whoever is outside isn't going away, and it soon becomes clear that the nightmare is only just beginning...What readers are saying about The Cottage'Couldn't put it down''A book with twists and turns''Breathtaking''Has you on the edge of your seat''Fantastic''This is a WOW''Expect the unexpected''Engaging and thought-provoking''Had me hooked from page 1'

  • by Phillipa Ashley
    £2.99 - 8.49

    Escape to the seaside with this gorgeous new series from the Sunday Times bestselling author - perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain.

  • by Karin Slaughter
    £4.99 - 16.49

    From the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author comes a gripping new crime thriller featuring Will Trent and Sara Linton

  • - What Ancient Cultures Can Teach Us About Raising Children
    by Michaeleen Doucleff
    £9.99 - 12.99

    In this ground-breaking book, Dr. Michaeleen Doucleff looks back to our ancestors for solutions to our failing modern-day parenting theories.

  • - Rediscovering Nature in the Modern World
    by Sue Stuart-Smith
    £0.99 - 16.49

    'The wisest book I've read for many years ... Much more than a gardening book, much more than a guide to mental health ... Hugely recommended' Stephen Fry

  • by Dr. Seuss
    £2.99 - 6.99

    A brand new paperback edition of this classic tale from Dr. Seuss encouraging us to take life in our stride.

  • by Fern Britton
    £4.49 - 12.49

    The unforgettable new novel from the Sunday Times bestseller - available to pre-order now!

  • by Drew Daywalt
    £3.99 - 40.99

    The Number One New York Times Bestseller! Debut author Drew Daywalt and international bestseller Oliver Jeffers team up to create a colourful solution to a crayon-based crisis in this playful, imaginative story that will have children laughing and playing with their crayons in a whole new way.

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.