We a good story
Quick delivery in Europe

Books published by Pan Macmillan

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (2.000+)
  • (891)
  • (605)
  • (1.000+)
  • (97)
  • (84)
  • (372)
  • (354)
  • (527)
Show more
Type
  • (4.000+)
  • (4.000+)
  • (62)
Format
  • (4.000+)
  • (3.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (348)
  • (76)
  • (62)
  • (3)
Language
  • (5.000+)
  • (1)
Price
Rating
  • (28)
  • (32)
  • (33)
  • (33)
  • (33)
Series
  • (232)
  • (78)
  • (38)
  • (34)
  • (27)
  • (25)
  • (23)
  • (20)
  • (19)
Show more
Sort bySort Popular
  • - How to Be the Best You Can Be
    by Marcus Rashford
    £7.49

    An inspiring, positive and practical guide for kids from Marcus Rashford MBE, footballer and child food poverty campaigner.

  • - A new Tales from Acorn Wood story
    by Julia Donaldson
    £6.99

    Welcome to Acorn Wood. Come and help Cat find a recipe book in Acorn Library in this preschool lift-the-flap book from the creators of The Gruffalo.

  • by Alun Wyn Jones
    £12.99 - 14.99

    The brilliant and combative autobiography from the most capped rugby player in history, Alun Wyn Jones.

  • - The Prequel to The Pillars of the Earth, A Kingsbridge Novel
    by Ken Follett
    £5.99 - 33.49

    The thrilling novel from the No.1 Internationally bestselling author Ken Follett. An epic, addictive historical masterpiece that begins in 997 CE and is set against the background of the medieval church and one man's ambition to make his abbey a centre of learning.

  • by Eddie Jaku
    £4.99 - 12.99

    The moving and inspiring story of an Auschwitz survivor who shares what hes learned about gratitude, tolerance and kindness.

  • by Laura Davis, Kay Featherstone & Kate Allinson
    £11.99

    Track your slimming habits with this three-month diet planner from the authors of #1 bestselling cookbook, Pinch of Nom.

  • by David Baldacci
    £0.99 - 15.99

    A gripping thriller featuring Atlee Pine, FBI Special Agent, by internationally bestselling author David Baldacci.

  • by Ann Cleeves
    £8.99 - 14.99

    &i>Sunday Times&/i> bestselling author of the Shetland and Vera Stanhope series, Ann Cleeves, returns with the second in a brand new series set in North Devon and featuring Detective Matthew Venn. &i>The Herons Cry &/i>is the second book in the Two Rivers series following on from &i>The Long Call.&/i>

  • by ROB BURROW
    £12.99 - 16.49

    The extraordinarily inspirational memoir from Rugby League legend Rob Burrow from his life at the heart of Leeds Rhino's legendary team to battling motor neurone disease.

  • - 100 Delicious, Slimming Recipes
    by Kay Featherstone & Kate Allinson
    £9.99 - 16.49

    Minimum fuss. Maximum flavour. More than 100 quick, simple and slimming recipes from Kate Allinson and Kay Featherstone, authors of Pinch of Nom, the bestselling cookbook of 2019.From all-in-one family favourites to batch-cook basics and speedy sweet treats, Pinch of Nom Quick & Easy is packed with dishes so delicious you won't even notice they're slimming. With tasty, satisfying meals such as Veggie Satay Noodles, Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta and Apple and Apricot Oaty Crumble, you definitely won't feel like you're missing out. Featuring Pinch of Nom's trademark big flavours, these recipes use easy-to-find ingredients to create meals that everyone will love - whether they're watching their waistline or not.'These fast, healthy recipes are so easy and made with simple-to-find ingredients. We're so proud of this food that the whole family can enjoy together.' - Kate & Kay

  • by Douglas Stuart
    £5.99 - 14.99

    Winner of the Booker Prize 2020 Shortlisted for the National Book Award for Fiction 2020 A BBC Two Between the Covers 2021 Book Choice 'We were bowled over by this first novel, which creates an amazingly intimate, compassionate, gripping portrait of addiction, courage and love.' The judges of the Booker Prize 'Douglas Stuart has written a first novel of rare and lasting beauty.' - Observer It is 1981. Glasgow is dying and good families must grift to survive. Agnes Bain has always expected more from life.She dreams of greater things: a house with its own front door and a life bought and paid for outright (like her perfect, but false, teeth). But Agnes is abandoned by her philandering husband, and soon she and her three children find themselves trapped in a decimated mining town. As she descends deeper into drink, the children try their best to save her, yet one by one they must abandon her to save themselves.It is her son Shuggie who holds out hope the longest. Shuggie is different. Fastidious and fussy, he shares his mother's sense of snobbish propriety.The miners' children pick on him and adults condemn him as no' right. But Shuggie believes that if he tries his hardest, he can be normal like the other boys and help his mother escape this hopeless place. Douglas Stuart's Shuggie Bain lays bare the ruthlessness of poverty, the limits of love, and the hollowness of pride.A counterpart to the privileged Thatcher-era London of Alan Hollinghurst's The Line of Beauty, it also recalls the work of Edouard Louis, Frank McCourt, and Hanya Yanagihara, a blistering debut by a brilliant writer with a powerful and important story to tell.

  • by M. G. Leonard & Sam Sedgman
    £7.49

    The bestselling, prize-winning Adventures on Trains series embarks on a thrilling fourth adventure as Harrison Beck investigates an ancient family curse high in the German mountains in Danger at Dead Man's Pass.

  • by Karen Swan
    £3.99 - 12.99

    Another instantly addictive summer read from internationally bestselling author Karen Swan. Taking you from the high pressure of a London hospital to the lush beaches and ancient towns of Costa Rica.

  • - How I Survived Auschwitz and Found the Strength to Live
    by Lily Ebert
    £12.99 - 14.49

    The incredibly moving and powerful memoir by an Auschwitz survivor who made headlines round the world in 2020

  • by Peter James
    £2.99 - 15.99

    A spine-tingling thriller of obsession from the number one bestselling author Peter James.

  • by Bret Easton Ellis
    £4.99 - 21.99

    A cult classic, adapted into a film starring Christian Bale. Is evil something you are? Or is it something you do?Patrick Bateman has it all: good looks, youth, charm, a job on Wall Street, reservations at every new restaurant in town and a line of girls around the block. He is also a psychopath. A man addicted to his superficial, perfect life, he pulls us into a dark underworld where the American Dream becomes a nightmare . . . With an introduction by Irvine Welsh, Bret Easton Ellis's American Psycho is one of the most controversial and talked-about novels of all time. A multimillion-copy bestseller hailed as a modern classic, it is a violent black comedy about the darkest side of human nature.

  • by Danielle Steel
    £12.99 - 16.49

    An extraordinary tale of family, difficult decisions and destiny, from the world's favourite storyteller, Danielle Steel.

  • - Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2015
    by Hanya Yanagihara
    £5.99 - 15.99

    Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2015.Shortlisted for the Baileys Prize for Women's Fiction 2016.Finalist for the National Book Awards 2015.The million copy bestseller, A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara, is an immensely powerful and heartbreaking novel of brotherly love and the limits of human endurance.When four graduates from a small Massachusetts college move to New York to make their way, they're broke, adrift, and buoyed only by their friendship and ambition. There is kind, handsome Willem, an aspiring actor; JB, a quick-witted, sometimes cruel Brooklyn-born painter seeking entry to the art world; Malcolm, a frustrated architect at a prominent firm; and withdrawn, brilliant, enigmatic Jude, who serves as their centre of gravity. Over the decades, their relationships deepen and darken, tinged by addiction, success, and pride. Yet their greatest challenge, each comes to realize, is Jude himself, by midlife a terrifyingly talented litigator yet an increasingly broken man, his mind and body scarred by an unspeakable childhood, and haunted by what he fears is a degree of trauma that he'll not only be unable to overcome - but that will define his life forever.

  • by Danielle Steel
    £4.99 - 15.99

    &b>&i>Royal&/i> is a sweeping historical novel from the worlds favourite storyteller, Danielle Steel.&/b>

  • by Lucinda Riley
    £4.99 - 6.99

    The Seven Sisters is a sweeping epic tale of love and loss by the international number one bestseller Lucinda Riley. Maia D'Apliese and her five sisters gather together at their childhood home - a fabulous, secluded castle situated on the shores of Lake Geneva - having been told that their beloved adoptive father, the elusive billionaire they call Pa Salt, has died.Each of them is handed a tantalising clue to their true heritage - a clue which takes Maia across the world to a crumbling mansion in Rio de Janeiro in Brazil . . .Eighty years earlier, in the Belle Epoque of Rio, 1927, Izabela Bonifacio's father has aspirations for his daughter to marry into aristocracy. But Izabela longs for adventure, and convinces him to allow her to accompany the family of a renowned architect on a trip to Paris. In the heady, vibrant streets of Montparnasse, she meets ambitious young sculptor Laurent Brouilly, and knows at once that her life will never be the same again.The Seven Sisters is the first book in the spellbinding Seven Sisters series.

  • - A Push, Pull, Slide Book
    by Axel Scheffler
    £6.99

    A first novelty board book for young children about animals on the farm, with push, pull, slide and turning mechanisms.

  • by The Secret Barrister
    £5.99 - 19.99

    The Secret Barrister returns to debunk the biggest legal lies of our time. Taking you from your own home to the halls of Westminster, this is the truth about justice in an age of fake law.

  • by Kiran Millwood Hargrave
    £8.99 - 13.49

    Inspired by real historical events, The Mercies is a breathtaking story of love, fear and obsession, and the strength and courage of women.

  • by John Cooper Clarke
    £5.99 - 16.49

    The long-awaited autobiography of John Cooper Clarke, the Bard of Salford, punk poet, rock star, fashion icon, national treasure and acerbic wit.

  • - 100 Slimming, Home-style Recipes
    by Kay Featherstone & Kate Allinson
    £8.99 - 16.49

    100 delicious and healthy recipes from the founders of Pinch of Nom, the UK's most popular food blog.

  • - A Felt Flaps Book
    by Julia Donaldson
    £5.49

    A chunky board book with soft felt flaps to open on every spread, based on the bestselling modern classic, The Gruffalo, and specially designed for babies - because you're never too young to meet a Gruffalo!

  • - 100 Tasty, Slimming Recipes All Under 400 Calories
    by Kay Featherstone & Kate Allinson
    £9.99 - 16.49

    The second cookbook from the founders of Pinch of Nom (the UK's most popular food blog) including over one hundred healthy and delicious low-calorie recipes.

  • by Tracy Rees
    £8.99 - 12.99

    Spellbinding historical fiction from the bestselling author of Amy Snow, spanning the luxury and poverty of Victorian England. Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Tracy Chevalier and Dinah Jefferies.

  • by Julia Donaldson
    £5.49 - 11.49

    Poor little monkey! He's lost his mum. Luckily butterfly is nearby to help him find her . . .

  • - A Potty-Training Book
    by Campbell Books
    £4.99

    A practical and fun first experiences novelty book for toddlers learning to use the potty, with parent and carer tips. Gold winner of the Junior Design Awards for ages 0-2.

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.