We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK

Books published by Pan Macmillan

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (2.000+)
  • (880)
  • (593)
  • (1.000+)
  • (97)
  • (86)
  • (351)
  • (344)
  • (451)
Show more
Type
  • (4.000+)
  • (4.000+)
  • (44)
Format
  • (4.000+)
  • (3.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (342)
  • (64)
  • (44)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Language
  • (5.000+)
Price
GBP
Rating
  • (20)
  • (23)
  • (24)
  • (24)
  • (24)
Series
  • (230)
  • (80)
  • (45)
  • (37)
  • (28)
  • (27)
  • (25)
  • (19)
  • (17)
Show more
Sort bySort Popular
  • by Douglas Stuart
    £5.99 - 12.99

    A heart-wrenchingly moving first novel set in Glasgow during the Thatcher years, Shuggie Bain tells the story of a boy's doomed attempt to save his proud, alcoholic mother from her addiction.

  • - 100 Delicious, Slimming Recipes
    by Kay Featherstone & Kate Allinson
    £9.99 - 14.49

    The third cookbook from the million-copy bestselling and record-breaking creators of Pinch of Nom (the UK's most popular food blog) including over one hundred simple and tasty slimming recipes.

  • by Olivia Laing
    £9.99 - 16.49

    The author of The Lonely City takes readers on an ambitious investigation into the body in the twentieth century, using the life of the renegade psychoanalyst Wilhelm Reich to chart an electrifying course through the great freedom movements of the era, from gay rights and sexual liberation to feminism and the civil-rights movement.

  • by Danielle Steel
    £4.99 - 15.99

    &b>The love story of a family and a special dress, spanning three generations during times of extreme social and political change, by the worlds favourite storyteller, Danielle Steel.&/b>

  • by Jeffrey Archer
    £7.49 - 19.99

    From number one bestseller and author of the Clifton Chronicles, Jeffrey Archer, Turn a Blind Eye is the extraordinary third novel featuring William Warwick

  • - 100 Slimming, Home-style Recipes
    by Kay Featherstone & Kate Allinson
    £8.99 - 16.49

    100 delicious and healthy recipes from the founders of Pinch of Nom, the UK's most popular food blog.

  • by Kristin Hannah
    £3.99 - 7.99

    Two sisters. One must be brave. One should be afraid.

  • - 100 Tasty, Slimming Recipes All Under 400 Calories
    by Kay Featherstone & Kate Allinson
    £9.99 - 16.49

    The second cookbook from the founders of Pinch of Nom (the UK's most popular food blog) including over one hundred healthy and delicious low-calorie recipes.

  • by Annie Murray
    £3.99 - 16.49

    Black Country Orphan is an inspirational story of a young girl's courage, by Annie Murray.

  • - 101 Hints and Tips for a More Eco-Friendly Home
    by NANCY BIRTWHISTLE
    £7.49 - 11.49

    The ultimate eco-conscious guide to household cleaning and home care

  • by David Baldacci
    £6.99 - 14.99

    The gripping second historical crime novel in David Baldaccis Aloysius Archer series, following the &i>Sunday Times &/i>top five bestseller &i>One Good Deed&/i>.

  • by Amanda Owen
    £7.49 - 11.49

    A charming, evocative collection of Amanda Owen's columns in The Dalesman magazine, describing life on the farm for her family.

  • by Rod Campbell
    £6.99

    A lift-the-flap book about endangered animals, from the creator of the bestselling preschool classic Dear Zoo.

  • by Julia Donaldson
    £6.99

    Wander into the heart of Acorn Wood and help poor old Fox find his missing socks in this bestselling lift-the-flap story.

  • by Lucinda Riley
    £12.99 - 14.99

    Taking in the vineyards of New Zealand and the majestic landscape of Ireland, &i>The Story of the Missing Sister &/i>is the seventh instalment in Lucinda Rileys multimillion-selling epic series, The Seven Sisters, but its not the last . . .

  • by Julia Donaldson
    £6.99

    Wander into the heart of Acorn Wood and discover who is keeping sleepy Rabbit awake in this bestselling lift-the-flap story.

  • - A new Tales from Acorn Wood story
    by Julia Donaldson
    £6.99

    Welcome to Acorn Wood. Come and help Cat find a recipe book in Acorn Library in this preschool lift-the-flap book from the creators of The Gruffalo.

  • by Julia Donaldson
    £6.99

    Wander into the heart of Acorn Wood and help Pig find out where Hen is hiding in this bestselling lift-the-flap story.

  • by Peter James
    £4.99 - 19.99

    The 16th Detective Superintendent Roy Grace novel from the highly acclaimed number one bestselling author, Peter James.

  • by EMMA STONEX
    £8.49 - 12.99

  • by Margaret Dickinson
    £8.49 - 16.49

    A page-turning story full of heart by Margaret Dickinson, the 'Queen of Saga' (Daily Express)

  • by Danielle Steel
    £4.99 - 12.99

    A thought-provoking, poignant story of family life, and never to give up hope, which will resonate with people everywhere by the world's favourite storyteller, Danielle Steel.

  • - How Generalists Triumph in a Specialized World
    by David Epstein
    £4.99 - 9.49

    Range is the groundbreaking and exhilarating exploration into how to be successful in the twenty-first century. Through fascinating stories and vividly explained research, David Epstein demonstrates why, as the world has got increasingly complex, developing range can help us excel.

  • - The Prequel to The Pillars of the Earth, A Kingsbridge Novel
    by Ken Follett
    £8.49 - 27.99

    The thrilling novel from the No.1 Internationally bestselling author Ken Follett. An epic, addictive historical masterpiece that begins in 997 CE and is set against the background of the medieval church and one man's ambition to make his abbey a centre of learning.

  • by Charlotte Levin
    £2.99 - 12.99

    A moving and gripping novel featuring a young woman running from her past.

  • by Hannah Kent
    £3.99 - 8.99

    Inspired by a true story, Hannah Kent's Burial Rites was shortlisted for The Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction, The Guardian First Book Award and The International IMPAC Dublin Literary Awards. In northern Iceland, 1829, Agnes Magnusdottir is condemned to death for her part in the brutal murder of her lover.Agnes is sent to wait out her final months on the farm of district officer Jon Jonsson, his wife and their two daughters. Horrified to have a convicted murderer in their midst, the family avoid contact with Agnes. Only Toti, the young assistant priest appointed Agnes's spiritual guardian, is compelled to try to understand her. As the year progresses and the hardships of rural life force the household to work side by side, Agnes's story begins to emerge and with it the family's terrible realization that all is not as they had assumed.Based on actual events, Burial Rites is an astonishing and moving novel about the truths we claim to know and the ways in which we interpret what we're told. In beautiful, cut-glass prose, Hannah Kent portrays Iceland's formidable landscape, in which every day is a battle for survival, and asks, how can one woman hope to endure when her life depends upon the stories told by others?Burial Rites is perfect for fans of Alias Grace by Margaret Atwood and The Lifeboat by Charlotte Rogan.

  • by Julia Donaldson
    £5.94

    A brilliant board book with push, pull and slide mechanisms, based on the bestselling modern classic, The Gruffalo.

  • by Julia Donaldson
    £4.98

    Wander into the heart of Acorn Wood and join Bear as he delivers letters to all his friends in this bestselling lift-the-flap story.

  • by Oliver Sacks
    £5.99 - 9.99

    With an introduction by Will Self.A classic work of psychology, this international bestseller provides a groundbreaking insight into the human mind.If a man has lost a leg or an eye, he knows he has lost a leg or an eye; but if he has lost a self - himself - he cannot know it, because he is no longer there to know it. In this extraordinary book, Dr. Oliver Sacks recounts the stories of patients struggling to adapt to often bizarre worlds of neurological disorder. Here are people who can no longer recognize everyday objects or those they love; who are stricken with violent tics or shout involuntary obscenities; who have been dismissed as autistic or retarded, yet are gifted with uncanny artistic or mathematical talents. If inconceivably strange, these brilliant tales illuminate what it means to be human. A provocative exploration of the mysteries of the human mind, The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat is a million-copy bestseller by the twentieth century's greatest neurologist.

  • - A Push, Pull, Slide Book
    by Axel Scheffler
    £6.99

    A first novelty board book for young children about animals on the farm, with push, pull, slide and turning mechanisms.

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.