We a good story
Quick delivery in Europe

Hereward: End of Days - Book

- (The Hereward Chronicles: book 3): An epic, fast-paced historical adventure set in Norman England you won't be able to put down

book 3 in the Hereward series

About Hereward: End of Days

he story of Hereward continues in this high-octane novel full of heroism and treachery - a must read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9780553825183
  • Binding:
  • Paperback
  • Pages:
  • 480
  • Published:
  • February 13, 2014
  • Dimensions:
  • 198x128x30 mm.
  • Weight:
  • 332 g.
  • 3-5 business days.
  • January 22, 2022

In stock

Online price

Description of Hereward: End of Days
he story of Hereward continues in this high-octane novel full of heroism and treachery - a must read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.
User ratings of Hereward: End of Days


Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.