We a good story
Quick delivery in the UK

Imagine Me - Tahereh Mafi - Book

part of the Shatter Me series

About Imagine Me

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of CrowsJuliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie?Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong - between Ella and Juliette - blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control.The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafiPRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:"e;Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading."e; - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series"e;Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down."e; - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series"e;Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!"e; -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children"e;IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!"e; - Teenreads.com

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9781405297042
  • Binding:
  • Paperback
  • Pages:
  • 464
  • Published:
  • April 2, 2020
  • Dimensions:
  • 106x192x30 mm.
  • Weight:
  • 326 g.
  • 3-5 business days.
  • December 10, 2022
In stock

Online price

Description of Imagine Me

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows

Publishers description of Imagine Me

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows

User ratings of Imagine Me



Find similar books
The book Imagine Me can be found in the following categories:

Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.