Offers end in
Extended return period to January 31, 2022
While it is Yet Day: A Biography of Elizabeth Fry by Averil Douglas Opperman Save 27% from RPP Save 27%

While it is Yet Day: A Biography of Elizabeth Fry - Book

About While it is Yet Day: A Biography of Elizabeth Fry

WHILE IT IS YET DAY is the unputdownable biography of Elizabeth Fry. Radical social reformer and Georgian celebrity, Fry was one of the nineteenth century's most extraordinary women. Averil Douglas Opperman's book is perfect for fans of Mary S. Lovell, Amanda Foreman and Tracy Borman.

Show more
  • Language:
  • English
  • ISBN:
  • 9781903360149
  • Binding:
  • Hardback
  • Pages:
  • 336
  • Published:
  • October 8, 2015
  • Dimensions:
  • 148x222x35 mm.
  • Weight:
  • 506 g.
  • BLACK WEEK
    : :
    £12.34
  • £16.99
  • £4.65 (27%)
  • £1.99
  • 3-5 business days
  • December 2, 2021
Description of While it is Yet Day: A Biography of Elizabeth Fry
WHILE IT IS YET DAY is the unputdownable biography of Elizabeth Fry. Radical social reformer and Georgian celebrity, Fry was one of the nineteenth century's most extraordinary women. Averil Douglas Opperman's book is perfect for fans of Mary S. Lovell, Amanda Foreman and Tracy Borman.
User ratings of While it is Yet Day: A Biography of Elizabeth Fry


Find similar books
The book While it is Yet Day: A Biography of Elizabeth Fry can be found in the following categories:
Join thousands of book lovers

Sign up to our newsletter and receive discounts and inspiration for your next reading experience.